Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay,

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Guest services, The room was clean.
Cons: cleanliness and safety.
Location: Crime
The site location is in a very rough area. One of the Hotel guest was robbed when he and his co worker walked next door to the BP gas station. Due to the location only, I would not stay at this Hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ocala fl

Nice hotel in Jacksonville

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Very comfortable and more than a continental breakfast served.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not 4 stars!!!!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Hotel is not in the best location and it smelled like smoke. I would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niceville, Fl

stop over on way to visit family

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Was totally impressed with front desk person Mia she went above and beyond for us. Allowed early check in which was very helpful since I drove all night. The extra time allowed me to get more rest and for that I was very grateful. In the morning the breakfast was nice and enough. Once again the staff was great. If you ever have a chance to stay there you should be pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom AL

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The staff was great nice friendly and helpful. Our room and bathroom didn't seem so clean and the bed was a little on the hard side. We only stayed 2 nights and I was happy to leave. I myself would not go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Roanoke, VA

A very nice room for a decent price.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
A nice room that was clean and quite. Everything worked as it should and the price was nice. Overall...very good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Basic

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Basic business hotel good for work crews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ROY ADAMfrom Maryville TN

1-1-15 THRU 1-2-15

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
mY STAY WAS COMFORTABLE. nEED SCRAMBLED EGGS ON BREAKFAST.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

CHM Trip

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Lamp Shades looked like they had mold on them and the room had a musty smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Doreenfrom Panama City Beach

multiroom booking

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and roomy. The check in clerk was very friendly and informative. Would certainly stay again.