Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Memorial Day & FSU Northern Campus Graduation even

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Cordial staff.
Cons: Bath Towels could use a little more "softner", but that might be consider nick picking.
Location: I visited friends in Middlebury, FL.
Accommodations are excellent, and some very helpful hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee

The staff and room were excellent.

Posted May 16, 2015
This is a great hotel. Clean and the staff are great. The breakfast was tasty too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom syracuse ny

Stranded one more day !

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: 5 star
Location: restaurants are nearby ... walking distance.
Very accomadative, rebooked due to flight cancellation same day. Clean, great lobbiest, breakfast,comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Posted Apr 14, 2015
We were very impressed with the cleanliness and the overall quality of the suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom québec

le confort souhaité au bon moment

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Le luxe et la propreté
Cons: Acceder à internet de façon automatique et simple
Location: très accessible
Un repos bien mérité dans une très belle chambre, confortable avec tous les services requis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tallmadge, Ohio

Nice overnight stay!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Expedia
Traveling with 6 adults. Got a suite for all of us. Room was large, clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and breakfast was great. Nice place to stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Hot room, Loud A/C

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Loud a/c kept us awake at night. For some reason our room seemed to heat up at night more than the day. To get the A/C to work we needed to set the thermostat below 72 and then the system would cycle on and off all night long, from the independent unit under the window . It was very loud, so loud we had to turn the tv way up for it to be heard. Didn't try the breakfast as with most hotels like this, it was way too crowded every morning to even try. Preferred to pay for a breakfast elsewhere. Room was clean and staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by Melissa Duncan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the Expedia Survey in regards to your recent stay at the SpringHill Suites Jacksonville Airport. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the air conditioning issue. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Jacksonville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reneefrom Jacksonville, FL

Loved it!

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
I really enjoyed my night stay at the hotel. the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay there again. My husband and I just needed a local getaway....and we loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JAMESfrom Amesbury MA

Good Place, Close to the Highway.

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
Just an overnight on the way to Southwest Florida. Very nice hotel. Conveniently located to I-95 and I-295.