Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Very clean, spacious rooms with great location.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, updated, spacious rooms, breakfast.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location is close to the airport, shopping and lots of restaurants.
My family stayed here for one night before catching our flight back home. We were very impressed with the hotel. It was very clean, updated, and the rooms were spacious. My kids thought we were staying in a 5-star hotel! They enjoyed swimming in the outdoor pool and the breakfast was the best we've ever had at a hotel. Would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Close to the airport and restaurants.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great experience! The staff was amazing. They provided a playpen for our baby, very clean!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness
I visited the hotel with my 4 grandchildren for a weekend to meet their parents after a visit with me in Chicago. We had a wonderful time and all of the amenities and the staff were very, very good. Room was clean, breakfast was fantastic and the pool was what my grandchildren enjoyed most in the 90 degree weather. I'll plan to stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Alissa, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for staying with us and also writing a review on our hotel. I am so glad you got to experience our wonderful amenities. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Jacksonville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to rate our hotel. I am glad you had a wonderful stay with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by B Hart from Brunswick, GA

Loudest hotel I've ever been in

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice, the beds were comfortable, my kids liked the pool, breakfast was fine and the location is great. HOWEVER, I have never been in a louder hotel. We could hear every footstep of the people in the room above us. The people next door were having a conversation in normal voices, and we could hear them. We clearly heard every word of people in the hallway. None of these people were being overly loud, but I guess our room lacked adequate insulation or something. The air conditioner clicked on and off very loudly. The whole thing was just weird. We stay in ALOT of hotels, most with a lower star rating than this hotel and none have been this loud. The hotel overall is great, but if one can't get a good night's sleep, all that other stuff doesn't matter! I told the front desk of our experience and all he did was half-heartedly apologize! Won't be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Alissa, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We do appreciate all the feedbacks that we get. I want to apologize for the noise level. Thank you for letting us know of the issues with sound so we can address it to the people higher up in the business. We are also in the process of trying to get in all the rooms to check for A/C noise, so i appreciate you commenting on that so we know which room needs to be looked at first.Thank you for stayig with us, I do hope you will give our hotel a second chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

minutes from airport

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even looking real hard for something to be wrong with this hotel, I couldn't find anything. great value and would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. I am glad you had a wonderful stay with us. We do look forward to having you on your next trip to Jacksonville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. What can we do to make your score higher? We want to please all our guest , but if our guest do not let us know what we are doing wrong we cannot fix it. We do hope that you come back and stay with us on your next trip to Jacksonville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by rick from savannah,ga

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
every thing was fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the timeto write a review. I am glad that you had a wonderful time at our hotel. We look forward to having ou stay with us on your return trip to Jacksonville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ms Q from Atl

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed being close to different restaurants!!!!