Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel, cheap quality

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Just a cheap place to stay while passimg through Jacksonville. You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Had no issues, other than the microwave didn't work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It could be better

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Na
Location: Na
This hotel needs updates & thicker walls. My room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom denmark

Pretty from the outside

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Stayed there Two years ago it was really okay but this time it was awfull it was noisy thro all the Night, the internet was fine In the morning untill people check in, the bathroomwall's where dirty, the carpet needed a cleaning, dont walk on it with wet feet, next time we will spend twenty $ more on a better standard, you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Not the best experience, even for the price

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Looking for a room at the last minute has not normally steered me wrong with Expedia but this time I needed a room for me and my two young boys for the night. Unfortunately, the room I found for the price I was hoping (which had received a rating of 3) was a terrible experience. The room was very dirty because of the carpet. I would avoid this hotel in the future unless you had no other options.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Not good, fight most of the night in next room, very loud. No Kleenex One small bar of soap, no shampoo etc., limited towels, shower curtain very smelly. Not a safe feeling being there. Front desk clerk was very nice; the only positive thing.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom a

Nice but too loud.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Everything was nice but I wouldn't recommend it because of the fact that people stay there and actually pay rent and live there. People came and broke the windows above us and started taking all the furniture out and moving stuff around like they were looking for something. It was like 1:00am and luckily my boyfriend was there cause I was terrified. Men were yelling and cars were swerving on and off the parking lot. It was very disturbing. But it was very affordable and decent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

If you just need to sleep somewhere....

Posted Feb 10, 2015
No room service...have to go to office for new towels toilet paper ect.. But locations is good and rooms r clean...beds were nice...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place with friendly staff.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
A good value when traveling. The staff is very friendly. Very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com