Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sharon

vac at stay america

Posted Mar 22, 2014
the hotel was great as I stayed there before My disappointment is with expedia I found out that I was charged 10 dollars a night more for booking through you. I stayed an extra night and was only charged 30 dollars I shall not book through you again I think this is very bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Room was clean but small. Kind of a rough area.

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Some of the staff was nice.
Cons: Management. Be more careful who they let stay there. Some sketchy looking folks. Didn't feel very safe.
Location: On busy street hidden behind a strip mall. Looks nice on outside. Room very small doors knocked into each other. Lots of restaurants near. Mall near.
Paid $100 pet fee. Hotel asked me to change rooms because the mistakenly put me in the wrong room then they requested an additional $100 pet fee to clean the second room. In the mean time they locked me out of the room with a note on the door to "come to the office" I had difficulty with the first key card.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by curious

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ox2jax from Jacksonville

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms are ok, but cleanliness of the building leaves a lot to be desired. Trash cans full, stairs & corridors dirty. Front desk staff uninterested.
1 out of 5
by S. cobb

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Oct 28, 2013
I guess you get what you pay for but I certainly wouldn't stay here again. The room had a terrible musty smell and was pretty outdated. The bed was hard as a rock, literally. We had driven a 15hr drive in for a funeral and had planned to stay two nights. At 11 pm it was so loud as we were exhausted and trying to sleep. People were outside congregating and making so much noise. We ended up making our 15hr drive home a day early so we wouldn't have to suffer through a second night there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Moca love from Orlando, Florida

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Able to cook and sleep comfortably.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrice Davis from Marion, South Carolina

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
They close at 11pm soup if you get in late you have to call the 1800number then wait for someone to call you back or show up to the office.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and comfortable

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Excellent experience! Very pleased with the service....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Single petite female-Felt safe.

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pros:Cheap. The room was comfortable. I felt safe even though I'm a single petite female. Lots of families staying in the hotel too. Cons:The carpet needed to be cleaned and the bed spread was a odd feeling almost plastic-y fabric. They only clean the rooms once a week. Overall: Enjoyed my stay. Feeling safe and the price was the most important. Hard to get both in one hotel usually. Socks and bringing my own comforter fixed the other issues.