Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
The hotel was comfortable. The fact that it was a suite came to good use. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
It's not the Hilton, but pretty darn close considering the cost. We stayed in a one bedroom suite. It was roomy and had a great floor plan to maximize space. Kitchen looks smaller in the pictures. Up to date, clean, and comfortable, Staff was hard-working and courteous. Hot tub and heated pool were open even in February highs of 50 degrees! Breakfast had a good amount of choices, including eggs and a meat that were actually tasty. Only complaint is that the heat seemed to reset at 72 degrees each day after we set it at a higher temperature. I will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincolnton,NC

Family Weekend

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Pets allowed and did not smell
Location: Beaches and shopping
Excellent rates, hotel and staff. Close proximity to beaches, shopping and attractions. Rooms very clean. Breakfast very good for continental. Would recommend to all and look forward to staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I would definitely stay again. The room were clean and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Staff was wonderful!

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Staff friendliness made our stay great. The room was clean and very spacious.
Location: There is plenty of shopping nearby and a short drive to Jacksonville Beach.
Because our flight was changed due to an impending storm, we arrived earlier than planned and there was a minor issue with our Expedia reservation. Ana at the front desk put our needs ahead of everything else and got us sent to our room and she handled the issue on the phone with Expedia so we could get settled. We were very grateful for her kindness. Each time we had to visit the front desk, everyone was very friendly. We also were impressed with the employee that was working the breakfast area each morning. She always greeted us with a smile and cheerful attitude and was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathanfrom Alexandria, VA

Business with pleasure!!!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My brief stay at this hotel was enjoyable. Hotel is on the outskirts of downtown Jacksonville. I liked that is was really close to stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was conveniently located, very close to interstate I-95, as well as stores and restaurants, but still very quiet. Parking area well lit, for safety. Loved the room, with a separate bedroom, and a living room/kitchen combo. Very well laid out. Kitchen a 2burner cooktop, refrigerator, and dishwasher. Pets are allowed for an extra fee, but yet there was no pet odor in the room, or any sounds of dogs barking, etc. Everything was very clean, and workers were constantly mopping floors, etc. The smell of cleaners was a bit strong on the first floor. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone, I will definitely stay with this hotel chain again. It was a great value. Beds are one of the best I've ever slept in, even my own at home!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Markfrom Athens, GA

Great stay in Jacksonville.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This property has great access to downtown Jacksonville and the sports stadium in particular. There is a shopping area right across the street with easy access that has groceries and several local shops. The all suite concept is very good and the rooms are comfortable. The TV is large and modern (can be viewed from either the sofa or the bed). Only two drawbacks might we worth mention, you will hear noise from both the doors and units above you plus the tub is the old school type with shower curtains and a mat). This does not bother me but could be consideration for some people. Check in is a breeze and the breakfast has good selections including warm food. During mid-week there is a social hour. The parking area is secure and convenient. I've come back here several times and mostly for the convenience to entertainment that this location provides. The staff is helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josefrom USA

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just spent one night and were looking for a nice place to rest. The room was big enough and everything worked OK. the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Plenty of parking and plenty of restaurants nearby. The neighborhood was OK too. The breakfast was also nice. The pool and jacuzzi were nice extra amenities. I don't really have anything negative to say about this place or the neighborhood.