Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
We were put in a handicapped room and water from the shower went everywhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom st cloud, Florida

Old looking hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Stinking room due to cigarrette smoke. Though I specified non smoking room. The room still smells smoke. The smoke derives from the carpet it stick to it. Carpet needs to change or floor tiled to eradicate stinky smell and truly make it non smoking room. We did not sleep in the hotel we moved to Hyatt regency instead.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Upon arriving I was told, the room with a King size bed that I reserved was undergoing repairs, and no more king rooms were available. So, after being frustrated about having to downgrade rooms, I get all of my luggage into the room, and the air conditioner didn't work so I had to move rooms again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah, Ga

Horrible Service

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Placed a reservation for this motel and our travel plans changed. We began calling the hotel 48 hours before the cancellation window with no answer. Staff is now giving us the runaround on a refund for room charges.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Douglasfrom USMC

Hard in n out

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hard place to get to with pick and trailer..They said they had parking...yea..ONE spot! Neighborhood not the best, BUT my trailer and truck was not touched, felt safe. The only real problem was getting in and out with a 53' trailer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tv only had one working channel room was damp
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stefanofrom grosseto

jacksonville

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel appena fuori la downtown... abbastanza rumorosa a causa delle pareti molto sottili e la vicinanza all'autostrada.. hotel pulito... buona la colazione..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nightmare on Phillips Hwy

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was by far the WORST hotel I've ever stayed at. The neighborhood was very sketchy and right off a highway. Expect trains and car lights shining through your room to keep you up. I refused to bathe in the place and was so glad I had brought a blanket for the car ride, because there was no was I was sleeping in their sheets. The one morning of check out was the only morning we considered eating the free breakfast. Maybe it was free because it was nonexistent. Would NEVER stay here EVER again. If i hadn't gotten a nonrefundable room, I would've cancelled the moment my GPS told me my destination had aerived.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com