Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale, fl

Bad, not clean

Posted Jul 3, 2014
The carpet in the room is very dirty. It has bugs, I got bite by several bugs whil standing on the carpet. The bed seems to be clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Awful hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: nothing
Passing thru needed to spend the night hotel was awful toilet would not flush no hot water faucet was about to fall off the sink over all a terrible experience would not recommend.
2 out of 5
by joan from e

Bad experience

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The beds were very uncomfortable your head was downhill not straight there was mole on the wall and the floor was nasty dirty the bathroom was dirty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martha from TN

Be Sure To Ask For Ref

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not real great ac was broken and you could not turn it up or down. Not all rooms had a ref you had to ask for one. Not in a great location not really next to anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LINDA from FLORIDA

ADVENTURE IN JACKSONVILLE FLORIDA

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we first arrived to check in, the desk clerk informed us that he didn't have any reservation, then when I showed him my confirmation paper, all of a sudden he had our rooms. Then he informed us that we could not be next door to each other, like it was booked. So after another 10 minute hassle we finally got our rooms, AWAY from each other. We were in the middle of BAD THINGS. Not the best place to bring the kids.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lauren

Was just not for me

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Besides coming home on night 2 out of a 3 night stay to ALL of our belongings put in the office except our pillows, the place wasnt cleaned very well, the check in staff barely spoke English, and the awkward location (next to an on/ off ramp the GPS couldn't identify) this stay was ok. The bed was comfortable. The room had a microwave and a mini fridge and quite a few channels on tv including HBO. I was never offered any explanation or consulation for my belongings being taken to the office. My face wash and a box of hot pockets were never found. I tried to ask about them and couldn't get past the language barrier.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick from Florida

Decent hotel, scary spot

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is hard to get to off the interstate, and in a terrible neighborhood. Local police warned us not to walk anywhere and keep a sharp eye on our car. But the place was clean and the ac cold at least
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dave B from Florida

Low Budget

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wanted cheap lodgings while in Jacksonville for a music festival, and I got what I paid for. The 3 different people that I dealt with while there were very attentive to me as a customer, and took care of business quickly and efficiently. The room worked for me, but I would not have wanted to bring a lady there. It was clean enough, but it is worn and dingy. It really needs new carpets and bathroom fixtures. Dropped items were on the floor behind one of the beds, so it was obvious that the room could really use a more thorough cleaning, as well. I would also not recommend this location if you are sensitive to noise. It is right next to major highways.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by john bennett from deltona fl

concert

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
dead roach on floor asked for extra towels at 9pm didnt have any needed a roll away bed didnt have so i went to sleep in my car im glad i paid comfort ??? when we got there toilet was not flushed overall not good