Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Fl. downtown

I've been to better with an kitchenette

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Hotel clerk lied, towels felt like sand paper, book me in a room close to constrution noises, air condition worked sometimes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware the area!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Do not stay here...it's really as bad as it sounds!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super nothing

Posted Jun 16, 2015
No pool as advertised old dirty poor neighborhood rude employees people with confirmations had no rooms available for them even though already paid for
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
We were put in a handicapped room and water from the shower went everywhere.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Boring and dirty carpets

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
The area was boring. Had nothing to do close by. Went and saw a movie while and I was there and took 20-25 to get there. Also took showers while there and got out and my feet were black from the carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antoinette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st cloud, Florida

Old looking hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Stinking room due to cigarrette smoke. Though I specified non smoking room. The room still smells smoke. The smoke derives from the carpet it stick to it. Carpet needs to change or floor tiled to eradicate stinky smell and truly make it non smoking room. We did not sleep in the hotel we moved to Hyatt regency instead.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Upon arriving I was told, the room with a King size bed that I reserved was undergoing repairs, and no more king rooms were available. So, after being frustrated about having to downgrade rooms, I get all of my luggage into the room, and the air conditioner didn't work so I had to move rooms again.