Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terry from Atl

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok but the hotel was surrounded by lots of restaurants that's in walking distance !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Khyiuanna from Jacksonville

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean. The area was very quite. I wouldn't mind going back to stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Princess from B.

You [don't] get what you pay for !!!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The hotel was dirty. Sheets had stains on them (luckily I brought my own blanket and pillow). Refrigerator had hair, yes hair, in it and dirt (well what I'm hoping was dirt instead of mold) on the ice tray rack. The hotel was one of the cheapest that came up so I guess I got what I paid for. If you can afford somewhere to stay somewhere nice and convienient, do so just don't let it be here!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by barbara hadley from jacksonville fla

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Requested a suite. Got a room with 1 king bed and a soft chair was disappointed. The picture shown on line is not what you get on arrival.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by leo from bradenton

nice

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing to brag about. But service was excellent and you got a bed shower etc. No complaints. Toilet had a few issues flushing all the way. Great location plenty of places to eat right there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Janet from Vinton, VA

Not a good hotel at all

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was not very good at all. We requested maid service one day but to no avail and the bed was as hard as a rock. The room had a coffee maker but no coffee carafe, the hotel was "running low on pillows" as quoted by the hotel staff. When asked for extra towels, the hotel staff was accommodating but not happy with my request. I should have checked out the same night I checked in but did not want to give them an extra $60 for the cancellation. We will not be staying at this hotel again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by George from Orange Park

Traveling through

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front desk personnel was very courteous but the manager on duty was gruff and rude. The room was a little on the small side and the bed spread had holes. The best part about the room was the shower.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by duberti alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com