Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ormond Beach,Fl.

Attending s early morning funeral service

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Closes hotel to the church
Room furniture needs to be upgraded!!!, bathroom tiny, a/c noisey
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not go back

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Toilet took over 1 minute to flush Water tasted/smelled like mud Burn hole in comforter Hairs on sink/toilet when we arrived
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terri from Savannah, GA

Good for what was needed.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Needed somewhere to crash during a two day concert. Not knowing the area I was concerned about safety, thankfully I never felt unsafe during the night. As with any motel type establiment there was a bit of noise from people standing outside talking but we were so tired it only bothered us a little. Price was way too high but again expected due to the concert event.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: good for a overnight stay.
Cons: no
Location: Not the best part of town. but Buger King next door. Sonny BBQ across street. close to 95
clean room, soft bed. Breakfast was not much. just a waffle maker
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marie from Michigan

Better than I thought

Posted May 28, 2014
Good experience... Friendly, helpful staff. Clean rooms & located near the highway, public transportation, as well, staff will have your taxi waiting for you any time day or night!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by disgusted from Tennessee

Beware the favorable reviews

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We read the reviews and decided to stay one night on the way to Port Canaveral for a cruise. BIG mistake! To sum it up, the room was deplorable! Actually, it was the 2nd room because the first assigned room would not open due to a malfunction on the door. Upon entering our room, we discovered an unflushed toilet and unidentified stains every where. The coffee pot had not been cleaned and had built up residue in the caraffe. The neighborhood is not one that most decent folks would want to drive through although it is close to the interstate. We ended up staying because the rate was resonable and we were exhausted. Looking back, we should have driven a little further. I quess the saying is true. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lee from Georgia

Clean

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and that was my priority. No musty smells from the sheets and bathroom.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linden Bartels from Locust Grove, Ga.

Couldn't Wait To Leave

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow! Left out a day early. Yelling from next room on my first night. Got pretty heated. 2nd night, toddler yelling right outside my door. Broken hair dryer and tub in bad repair. Lost money cause I paid for 3 nights, only stayed two. Just happy to leave.