Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somers Point NJ

Clean and friendly

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Went to visit my son a Marine at Camp Lejeune he had minor surgery, Barbara the desk clerk was very helpful with his recovery she offered her help and remedies !! The hotel is blessed to have her! Hotel is comfortable and clean! Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cons: could be much cleaner, new blankets that are not full of holes.
Bed spread was ripped and lots of holes, bathroom not very clean, bed not comfortable, no maid service the whole time we were there fri-sunday, had to ask for clean towels said they had to dry some.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont put your do not disturb sign on the door

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Make sure you dont get a room by the laundry room. Machines are load and run different times at nite. Do not put your do not disturb sign on the door past 9am cause the will not clean your room for the rest of day. Redicilous policy i ever heard room staff are on the job 8 hours why cant your room be cleaned?? Not staying there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convience to area and resorts

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Clean comfortable and quiet.
Cons: I left an item and called next day to recover it. I was told that it had not been turned in. I received no call regarding this and know I left it in
good place for a few nights that's the best I can say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Fits the need comfortably

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Good experience clean quiet nice staff. Convenient continental breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom massachusetts

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Staff was very helpful. Location was good, close to the Marine base.
Cons: Update the bathroom, add some storage. Decent towels, cups for the bathroom.
The staff was friendly, though I asked for extra towels, which I never received. The bathroom could use updating. And on our last night there was a cockroach in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colinfrom Murfreesboro, TN

Excellent

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect, so it was incredible that the pricing was so low! I missed having an ellevator, but they had access from side doors near my room, so it wasnt really a problem. Liked the Marine pictures in the hallways-I was in town to visit my Marine brother.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Tired but still well kept

Posted Oct 15, 2014
It's an older hotel with a bit of wear and tear but it was clean and very handy to lots of food places (for dinner).