Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

I'm looking forward to returning.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: I like the choices of food for breakfast, the rates for the service and that it's nearby shopping places.
Cons: The ice machine was out of order, the had ice at the front desk but once I had undressed it wasn't worth redressing to go get ice.
Location: There are plenty of places to eat lunch & dinner, and shop near-by.
My stay was very good. This was my second stay here and I'm looking forward to returning this summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice close to everything

Posted Apr 7, 2015
tub was dirty, hard to get extra towels, but other wise nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice room but needs updates

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Cons: bred covers ripped and torn, ice machine broken, shower did not work.
Location: close to walmarts and denys
The staff is very friendly beds are comfortable, but rooms need up grade, we have stayed here 3 times, and each time the comforter on bed had huge rips in it, they put bedspread over it so you don't see the tears, also shower head did not work, ice machine has not worked last 2 times stayed there, and it is very hard to get extra towel. Other wise it is a great place to stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom si

Great for lejeune visits

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Beyond my expectations. Great hotel with great prices. Totally recommended if going to camp lejeune!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rossford, Ohio

Cheap, but decent.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Didn't know what to expect only paying $50, but it was a comfortable room for the price. Very close to Camp Lejeune and Camp Geiger, and plenty of restaurants and shopping close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somers Point NJ

Clean and friendly

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Went to visit my son a Marine at Camp Lejeune he had minor surgery, Barbara the desk clerk was very helpful with his recovery she offered her help and remedies !! The hotel is blessed to have her! Hotel is comfortable and clean! Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cons: could be much cleaner, new blankets that are not full of holes.
Bed spread was ripped and lots of holes, bathroom not very clean, bed not comfortable, no maid service the whole time we were there fri-sunday, had to ask for clean towels said they had to dry some.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chaunceyfrom Macon, GA

Comfort for the Family

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
I love the home feel to the room. Breakfast was good for a get up and go day. Great job with service and accommodation for my two rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samanthafrom Missouri

Very nice stay!

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, very clean room, loved staying here! Cheaper than other rooms in town and great quality! Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com