Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Mayo Clinic convenience

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Convenience to Mayo Clinic
It might seem a little pricey but the convenience of being able to walk to the Mayo Clinic thru air conditioned hallways is well worth it. Breakfast is included and not bad. Hotel is very clean, the staff is attentive and professional. I would not want to stay any place else when going to Mayo. Best rooms in my view 102, 202, 302...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rates

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Location: Attitude of staff
Expected to stay for one night. Had to stay a second nite and the hotel would not honor the fee. I would have been better off saying I would be there 3 niites and then changed my mind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: The location to the PGA tournament
Cons: A pool would be nice
Location: We drove about 5 miles had many places to eat stores to shop and the beach right there
The Inn was clean the people very nice and the breakfast was the best we have had at any of the hotel that have a complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, near Neptune Beach

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: There is no pool, which would be nice.
Location: Atlantic and Neptune Beach area.
Great hotel with suites available that have refrigerator, kitchen etc. Lots of space in room. Great traveling with toddlers. Hotel is outside Mayo Clinic hospital so some patients are there (receiving outpatient chemo etc.). No pool. Great location near Neptune and Atlantic beach. Last hotel we stayed on the beach was damp the entire stay so this was a much better alternative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient, walkway to mayo clinic

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Perfect for our family, especially having a small kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2014 by Brittany, Hotel Management
We are so happy that you found our hotel perfect for your family. Many of our guests enjoy the climate enclosed walkway to the Mayo Clinic . Additonally, the full kitchen with everything from dishes to measuring cups stocked in the cabinets and complimentary grocery shopping service to stock the fridge as well can make travel much easier and cost effective.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from Tallahassee, FL

The Inn at Mayo Clinic

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to St Johns Town Center
Excellent not one complaint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Brittany, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and strive to ensure that every guest feels the same way. Thank you for your great review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mcdonald from florida

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
will be using this facility again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014 by Brittany, Hotel Management
We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by craig from eliot, me

amazing

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean. awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014 by Brittany, Hotel Management
We do our very best to ensure a very clean hotel and an enjoyable stay for all of our guests and are glad that we were able to make you feel this way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Charlotte

So Convenient

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Very nice accommodations and wonderful staff!! Such a nice way to be close to family in the hospital. Never have to deal with long walks to parking lots in the dark or deal with nasty weather. Could not have been better and certainly would stay again if necessary
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Brittany, Hotel Management
We are very fortunate to be a part of the Mayo Clinic building, which allows our guests easy access to medical appointments and procedures. Another benefit of being a part of the Mayo Clinic building is that we are able to offer wheelchair assistance for guests in need, where they can have a volunteer push them to and from appointments if requested. Many guests enjoy being able to rest between appointments or during a procedure because being at the clinic can be tiring and you get to avoid having to fight traffic, parking or the elements.