Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Nice hotel and right next to the Mayo Clinic

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: The dining area was closed quickly after breakfast. It should be open all day for tea, nibbles, etc. for guests!!!
I really needed a comfortable hotel with all the amenities and with the proximity to the Mayo Clinic. You can't get closer than that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Mayo Clinic convenience

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Convenience to Mayo Clinic
It might seem a little pricey but the convenience of being able to walk to the Mayo Clinic thru air conditioned hallways is well worth it. Breakfast is included and not bad. Hotel is very clean, the staff is attentive and professional. I would not want to stay any place else when going to Mayo. Best rooms in my view 102, 202, 302...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rates

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Location: Attitude of staff
Expected to stay for one night. Had to stay a second nite and the hotel would not honor the fee. I would have been better off saying I would be there 3 niites and then changed my mind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by debbie from Newport nc

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Inn was a super place to stay and it was convenient to everything especially the Players Golf tournament. It was kept very clean and thats important these days. the staff was friendly and the hot breakfast was delicious. We will definitely be back to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: The location to the PGA tournament
Cons: A pool would be nice
Location: We drove about 5 miles had many places to eat stores to shop and the beach right there
The Inn was clean the people very nice and the breakfast was the best we have had at any of the hotel that have a complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, near Neptune Beach

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: There is no pool, which would be nice.
Location: Atlantic and Neptune Beach area.
Great hotel with suites available that have refrigerator, kitchen etc. Lots of space in room. Great traveling with toddlers. Hotel is outside Mayo Clinic hospital so some patients are there (receiving outpatient chemo etc.). No pool. Great location near Neptune and Atlantic beach. Last hotel we stayed on the beach was damp the entire stay so this was a much better alternative.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by stephen from valdosta

The Inn At mayo clinic Jacksonville

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My air didn't work in my room the whole stay plus my kids have bad allergies it was rough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient, walkway to mayo clinic

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Perfect for our family, especially having a small kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2014 by Brittany, Hotel Management
We are so happy that you found our hotel perfect for your family. Many of our guests enjoy the climate enclosed walkway to the Mayo Clinic . Additonally, the full kitchen with everything from dishes to measuring cups stocked in the cabinets and complimentary grocery shopping service to stock the fridge as well can make travel much easier and cost effective.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from Tallahassee, FL

The Inn at Mayo Clinic

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to St Johns Town Center
Excellent not one complaint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Brittany, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and strive to ensure that every guest feels the same way. Thank you for your great review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com