Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fairfax, va

Excellent stay!

Posted Aug 8, 2014
I absolutely love this resort! The rooms are gorgeous, food is fantastic and the beach is not crowded! The staff is excellent as well. If you want to just chill on your vacation - this is the spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Garry Redigfrom Illinois

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service. Right on the ocean. Love this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta, ga

Great location on beach and great amenities

Posted Jul 7, 2014
My second time at this hotel but first time at Lodge. Enjoyed it thoroughly as I did the Inn. Each had its own great qualities - and you have access to both!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gailfrom Peachtree City, GA

Gorgeous hotel but room somewhat dissapointing

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very beautiful. Absolutely beautiful view, pretty beach and pool. The bathroom was large, contemporary and very clean. The only complaint I had was the carpet was awful, coming up in areas. I did learn when I was checking out that the room is scheduled for remodeling. I would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beccafrom Atlanta

House Hunting

Posted May 25, 2014
Hotel was nice, rooms clean beds comfortable... You can hear noises in between rooms but overall a relatively quiet hotel. Beach is great not too many people. Lunch on the beach patio - food was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolefrom Sanford, Fl

Top notch

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location and service was too notch. My only complaint was the comfort of the beds. They could have been more comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Efrom Atlanta

Excellent resort style hotel on private beach

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Lovely establishment with excellent views of private beach; top notch hotel staff and spa; room service was good as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Suefrom Naples

Furnishings need updating

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, the location is beautiful. However, the rooms were a bit outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outstanding resort hotel on beach

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location with large room with view of ocean. Excellent restaurant & bar. A no-tipping facility but unfortunately we were not informed of that until several tips had been made.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014