Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jax beach

will go back!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Hotel staff made your stay feel right at home:) Themed rooms made it an exciting experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 blocks from the beach, close to all restaurants

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Themed rooms
Pretty little hotel, themed rooms and breakfast area. 2 blocks from the beach and all restaurants and stores, nicely maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Attention to detail was perfection. Very unique and incredible staff. Love this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendell from LaGrange

Worth the money

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location with very good accommodations. Rooms are really for couples and for a family with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We'll be back.

Posted May 29, 2014
Very cool hotel priced right. Central location, comfortable rooms are well appointed and clean. Walk to beach, food and drinks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mal from Delray Beach, FL

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The various decorations reminding of our earlier days when we had many of the 50s and 60s items in our own households.
Cons: Can't think of a thing that should be changed! Perfect for older couples or even honeymooners.
Location: Loved walking to the beach and stopping in at the sidewalk cafes.
Randomly selected motel and loved it....so much character and nostalia as we were in high school when the divas, rock 'n roll guys, and infamous stars were popular. Loved everything about the motel, especially the peaceful courtyard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Georgia

Great Place To Stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ang from Pensacola

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old building with cute decor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com