Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new York City

My stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015
ok was very pleased with my stay I did not want to leave it was quiet very well kept and clean the staff was very pleasant and polite breakfast was very nice the pool West clean and inviting I stay at Travelodge here in Jacksonville Virginia Beach and Tampa Florida and I will stay at Travelodge at any other location I choose to travel without hesitation great job especially to the staff of Jacksonville
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phila

Good if have to catch early flight

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Put in smoking room, would need to pay extra money for non smoking. Lamp did not work, and room smelly. Breakfast spread looked good and airport shuttle was available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wyoming

The door seals had huge cracks under the door.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The people were nice, the pool wasn't open the whole time I was there. And the TV didn't work for three hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

Einfach SUPER

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Freundliches Personal, sauberes Zimmer, Lage perfekt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rochester, NY

Good deal for your money

Posted Mar 24, 2015
It's a very nice place with nice breakfast to stop over if you're traveling
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom frankfurt main

Bin kein Fan von Motels

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Mit ist leider erst zu spät aufgefallen das es ein Motel war und kein Hotel....das Personal war freundlich das Frühstück war okay amerikanisch eben Auswahl begrenzt. Soweit sauber für eine 2 Sterne Unterkunft denke ich okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Athens Ga

Price

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I booked the room through Expedia at one rate but was charged almost TWICE the amount upon checking in. The motel itself was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for an unexpected stop

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Look for a place to stay for a couple of hours and found this inexpensive place. In really good conditions. Friendly staff clean rooms. Amenities working. Decent breakfast. We made the reservations on Expedia. And when we arrived and they asked me if I want a non smoking room I will be charged $10 extra. ??? Extra?? Well was really late no time to complaint but be aware before you reserve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kalamazoo MI

Comfortable stay for overnight.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: It was convenient for our trip home. The room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: The hotel was right off the expressway. Easy on and off.
We were traveling back to Michigan after our 5 weeks in Florida and this was the perfect place to stay on our way home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom daytona beach florida

Convenient

Posted Mar 22, 2015
This hotel is close to the airport. It can be noisy but that is due to the fact it's a motel. Front desk staff were kind of blah. Weren't overly friendly and when I checked in they charged an extra pet fee. Also food was on floor under bed, which my dog found. Beds were very very comfortable.