Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Good for Jeep Run

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Staff was very nice.
Cons: updated.
Location: You will have to travel a bit to find food.
Due to a delay, didn't get to hotel until 2:30 am. Exhausted, so slept for a few hours fine. The next evening, the TV didn't work so front desk sent someone and found the cable unplugged to TV, so thank goodness. It's a fine stay to go jeep running. You're pretty tired from your day, so the room would be fine. Did have to move from 1st room b/c heat was way too loud, but next room had newer unit and was fine. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gmommie2 from AL

Nice remodeled motel

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a science event. The Inn was close to the event and was very clean. The staff was more than gracious, and it had a "family business" feel as my reservation was actually written in a book! The room was updated and clean and no smell of stale air or old smoke. The beds were less than comfortable, but it was one night and I don't sleep well away from home anyway. The "continental breakfast" was juice, coffee and doughnuts, but it was better than nothing offered at all. I would definitely recommend to anyone as the cost was affordable and the service was perfect. The overall rating was only lower because of the beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was very pleased. It served the purpose for the occasion.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Made a late reservation for race weekend last fall and found this motel. It worked well for us then so we didn't hesitate to book a second year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

must-see

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
IT WAS VERY NICE...THE ROOMS WAS VERY CLEAN..THE PEOPLE WAS NICE..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tommy from Central Texas

We found this place by accident.

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: It's comfortable, well lit, and convenient to our needs.
Cons: No real problems. Was a little confused as to why I received a call the day before insisting on a credit card number.
Location: Fits pur needs
Come to Alabama every year at about this time. Have stayed here for the past 5 years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TALLADEGA KNIGHTS! from GRAND BAY,AL

PERFECT FOR RACE WEEKENDS OR ROCK CRAWLING OUTINGS

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
PERFECT LOCATION FOR RACE WEEKENDS OR ANY OTHER ACTIVITIES THAT'S BEEN PLANNED. VERY NICE ROOMS FOR THE PRICE! FIVE STARS FROM ME!