Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excdllent

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Highly recommendd beautiful comfortable quiet place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lost n Found from New Jersey

A Week in Jaco

Posted Mar 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everyone involed from parking til check out was as good as it gets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paula February 2013

Excellent accomodations, especially for families.

Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everyone, hotel staff and other guests, were all very friendly. They shared important information about events, gave helpful suggestions, and most importantly were very caring towards the children in our group. The guest even organized a BBQ by the pool on Saturday night. My only regret was that we did not stay longer. I will definately return next year for at least two or three weeks. The quality of the hotel is worth noting. Very modern and clean. A GREAT HOME AWAY FROM HOME.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emily

great place overall

Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
The condos are very nice, including the surroundings. The rooms are clean and very nice as well. The beach is very close, walking distance but i wish i had a view. It's not in the center of Jaco so you will have to drive where all the bars are. Other than that great place to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shelly from Central FL

Jaco area gem!

Posted Jul 24, 2012
Pros: 24 hr. security and patio overlooking the pool and well maintained grounds
Cons: Noise level from the road and the fact that you couldn't see the beach from the condo without walking outside the gate.
Location: Near downtown Jaco, but would be more convenient with a bike or car then trying to walk to and from everytime you wanted something to eat.
Condo was well maintained, fully stocked with all the necessities and conveniently located to many attractions in and near Jaco. Was a little far for walking into downtown Jaco, but wasn't a problem for us having a rental car. The grounds were very well kept, isn't right on the beach as I had imagined (just a short walk from the condo), but the staff was very helpful with area information and booking tours. The complex has 24 hr security with gated parking lot, but the noise from the road got very loud at times during the night with motorcycles and big trucks passing in front of the condos. All and all, our stay at Club Del Sol was very pleasant, we would definetely recommend this place to others, especially families, since there seemed to be quite a few children at the pool during the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexis from Cartago, Costa Rica

We´ll be back!!!

Posted Jul 16, 2012
We came back for the second time this year. Just as last time, I think this is a great place for families, with nice and comfortable condos, nice pool and very close to the beach. Again the staff was very helpful on solving certain needs we had (just like last time). We´ll be back next year!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynda from California, USA

Great family vacation spot!

Posted Jul 12, 2012
Pros: cleanliness
Location: perfect, walking distance to the beach
Beautiful place to stay in a perfect location! It is away from the busy Jaco strip so it was perfect for us. Our two kids loved the space they had with their separate twin beds. The kitchen was well stocked for our needs and everything was super clean. Bonus was the washer and dryer in the unit! The grounds are beautiful and the pool awesome! I'd go right back there and stay longer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Feb 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great value. Good location and huge condos. Very nice! A little road noise but you get used to it quickly.