Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm Sweden

Ett mycket vackert gammalt hotel, en oas i stadesu

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: trädgården
Cons: allmän skötsel
Location: allt och inget nära till allt men bara sitta och njuta av trädgårdens fontän drcika kaffe etc
Ett bra hotel lite dyrt för vad man får det är inte riktigt på 4 stjärnig nivå
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tarafrom Fort Lauderdale

An absolute gem!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay at Alsisar! The room was comfortable, the food was delicious and the hotel staff were attentive, kind and friendly. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Snehafrom Toronto

Lovely place to stay

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Has a Heritage feel to it. Lovely place to stay. Wifi doesnt work in rooms only in public areas. Room was clean. Food was ok. Not that great. Location is very close to all tourist spots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Romain Sfrom Villeurbanne

Très bons souvenirs dans cet hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons séjourné deux nuits dans cet hotel digne d'un palais de maharadja. La propriété est très bien entretenue et les salons sont magnifiques (la salle de restaurant a un très beau cachet). La piscine est superbe et très agréable au moment où nous y sommes allé (juin 2014). Enfin les chambres sont spacieuces et propres. Le très bon emplacement de l'hotel permets d'être tout de suite dans le centre et proche d'une porte de la vieille ville. Nous ne pouvons que conseiller cet hotel où le personnel fût très agréable et très attentif.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by akifrom 東京

素晴らしいトラディショナルでインドの雰囲気を満喫できるホテル

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
低価格なのに、本当に美しいホテル、 お庭やプールは、絵のようです。 ヨーロピアンのひとが沢山泊まっていました、ご飯も美味しい、テラスでのんびりしながら、まったりできます
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rudifrom Noida

Nice Heritage Hotel with a real special touch

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: The well kept Heritage Hotel, the Garden and Roof top area, just the right place to relax after a full day of sightseeing.
Cons: the Food in the restaurant!
Location: good location for sightseeing.
Beautiful old Hotel, well kept with a charming garden and very friendly staff. The restaurant is just ok, could be more adventurous, the dining hall is outstanding but the Dinner and Breakfast menu are just standard and don't fit to this nice old-style atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oxford u.k.

Style and charm in Jaipur.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
An incredible oasis of style and character amid the whirl wind of Jaipur. Architecturaly and decoratively stunning hotel with beautiful rooms overlooking the city. Pleasant and helpful staff, good food in a fantastic setting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Noël Françoisefrom Paris

Hôtel de bonne présentation

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Il est joli.
Cons: La puissance Wifi est faible et ne couvre pas la totalité de l'hôtel. L'identifiant et le mot de passe changent en permanence, est-ce bien nécessaire?
Location: L'hôtel est loin du la vieille ville et le quartier autour de l'hôtel n'a aucun intérêt.
Les chambres donnant sur la cour intérieure du haveli sont bruyantes à cause du va et vient des groupes de touristes, du raclement des pieds de chaises sur la terrasse. Les activités de musique locale à partir de 7h30 le matin sont très dérangeantes, surtout pour entendre Frères Jacques!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grahamfrom Nottingham, England

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: The photographs belie the size of the hotel, which has many courtyards, terraces and places to sit in sun or shade. Proximity to city sights is good.
Cons: Reception staff are not really welcoming. They should provide a written listing of facilities, timings of meals, guides on what to see and do.
Location: The street is not at all attractive, being just small warehouses. Therefore you would not want to take a walk outside the hotel.
This hotel is owned by an aristocratic family who still reside at the property. Many of their own artworks are scattered around. the standard of décor, the plumbing and general upkeep is grade 5. In general they are really geared up to tour parties and the dinners are very bland and boring buffets. However, there is nowhere to walk to in the vicinity to take a better meal to savour local Rajasthan cuisine. I would certainly book this hotel again if I were returning to Jaipur.