Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BDV from jabalpur

cool, comfortable, peaceful

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: calm and quite place with all necessary means for staying away from home.
Cons: yes a wall clock and sleepers in bathroom may be provided in rooms.
Location: nice place , one can get conveyance easily for going to sightseeing in and around Jaipur.
My stay at this hotel was quite comfortable. Service was friendly , responsive staff with understanding to keep the visitors at ease and comfortable and helpful. Place is good and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by davy777 from Pretoria

Great se4vice

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were very helpful at all times, even with 3am check in and arranging onwards bus tickets. Very impressed and would return if I am back in jaipur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Burnaby, BC

Near-western comfort in India

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Everything was excellent. Service was prompt (for India) and the reception was always helpful. There's a vegetarian restaurant as well with lots of options (if you get tired of Indian food)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlotte from London

Amazing experience

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Loved every minute of staying there especially the food.
Location: Location was perfect as it was in a quiet street. Rent a tuk tuk for a day and you may even see elephants like we did!
Anuraag Villa was the perfect place to stay. Fantastic food and we loved watching the peacocks roaming around the garden in the afternoon. We were lucky enough to have a fantastic tuk tuk driver (Sam) who made our trip amazing. Cannot fault Anuraag Villa at all and would go back there in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vinod from Hyderabad, India

Best value hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, service, Price
Cons: They are doing everything perfect
Extremely helpful taff, clean and spacious rooms. Best value hotel i have visited till date
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leila from Providence, RI USA

Pristine hotel, great restaurant

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I almost cried with happiness after seeing my room in Anuraag after the hotels I had been in! It was so clean and comfortable. I will say that the linens felt a little damp and I was cold at night (it was unseasonably cold at the time). The hotel staff was wonderful and the restaurant is great and reasonably priced. The only drawback is that I, and many other travelers, had a lot of trouble with the wifi on any floor but ground.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bernard from New York

I booked it in 10 mins !

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a must stay! Staff is great and good is cheap and safe! We at even fruit salad here. They are helpful and serious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Azam Salmani from mumbai

excellent place to visit

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall stay was very nice..I went for honeymoon to Jaipur and we really enjoyed our stay at anuraag villa specially the Masala tea..the best tea in town.. It wud really b appreciated if room heaters cn b provided during winter..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

ok for indians but not for western

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cold hotel. No heating and dirty