Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KOLKATA

Everything I wanted I got. I booked for Hrisikesh.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The food --the way it was served-- the lounge-- the Dragon restaurant-- the breakfast ---the cleanliness--the waiters--and specially the front desk --
Cons: The water bottles (complimentary) should be bigger.
Location: Location is good for me---Johari bazar was quite near.
From the time I entered the hotel to the time I left the front desk---everything was proffessionally done. I liked all the people looking after the hotel. The most important thing was --everyone had a smile on his face. You rock.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Food was the Only Good Thing ...

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Good Breakfast
Cons: All ready mentioned
Location: MI road is a good location .
Overall as I have already shared my feedback , the Hotel just meet the requirement , The breakfast was the only great factor , otherwise not too much to say , I had a different view , as the rating given to the hotel really does not match as a really time outcome when you sell out a good amount of money per day . Bottom-line it just meets the requirements ..the bathrooms really smell ..bad ..anytime of the day even after the cleaning has been done .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great hotel. Very clean and room was very nice. Restaurant and breakfast could be improved, but overall would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tenzin from delhi

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with friendly staff. The next day i stayed in holiday inn and it was horrible. Country inn is a place i would love to visit again
1 out of 5
by Nitin Rai from New Delhi

Day Hotel only

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and staff behaviour
Cons: Discotheque sound proofing
Location: Amer fort visit, local market for handicrafts
The hotel is good till its 11 pm in the night. Thats when the mayhem starts. There's discotheque in the basement of the hotel which operates well beyond 3 am in the morning depending on crowd. The beats from discotheque vibrates upto 4th floor where we stayed. Imagine trying to take sleep with beats. Worst even when after discotheque stops, there is too many people coming in and going from/to 4th floor with chatter noise and doors banging. Would recommend to anyone who would want a peaceful night sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vino from Australia

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Hotel with not so good a Location. Shopping is 5km away so requires daily commute via Taxi or Autorickshaw ,access to Hotel very poor with road diversions and U turns to get to the entrance,a Jaipur Traffic problem, Breakfast was very good, however meals were a bit expensive including the Buffet dinner. Overall a very comfortable Hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by xi from Munbai

Wifi bad

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too expensive to facillity. Wifi offen break off
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shikha from Delhi

Awesome Breakfast !!

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Sumptuous breakfast
Cons: Pro activeness required - if someone books a room for triple occupancy and checks in late in the night, the setting up of extra bed is taken care of
Location: Choki Dhani - a must visit to experience authentic delicacies of rajasthan and its culture
It was our 1st time experience staying at a Carlson's group property and i wasn't disappointed at all. At first, the room which was assigned to us ,looked smaller than what i had expected but the good room service , its decor more than made up for it not being very spacious. What i loved the most about my 2 nights stay in this property was its complimentary breakfast. It had a large spread with a variety of dishes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ilya vinnik from canada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ilya vinnik from canada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com