Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 広島市

便利なロケーション

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: 駅から歩いて行けるロケーション 敷地内の雰囲気
Cons: ドアの鍵の開け閉めが硬く難しい。
Location: ジャイプール駅の近く。 ハワ・マハルやシティー・パレスにはオートが便利です。
ジャイプールの駅から徒歩圏内です。 森に囲まれたコテージ風の造りで、街中にもかかわらず、外の喧騒は感じられません。 レストランの食事もおいしくいただきました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gilbertfrom Hong Kong

Nice

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
A comfortable and quiet stay in India. And location close to railway station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KIYOfrom Japan

feedback

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a nice time there! A hair dryer is not equipped with a room, though. If you want to use hair dryer, please ask receptionist. And if you want to use hot water, please wait for 5 minutes under a running faucet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stuartfrom Ipswich

Luxury hotel with lovely decor.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Would 100% stay there again if i was going to jaipur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M.K.from Japan

駅には近いのですが...

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jaipurの駅の近くにあり、便利そうなので予約しました。しかし、道が悪く歩きにくいので、駅からホテルに辿り着くまでに結構苦労します。また、このホテルは野外レストランがメインの施設のようで、道から奥まったところにあるレストランと一緒になっているレセプションの建物でチェックインした後、木に囲まれた小路を通って宿泊する部屋に向かいます。道の悪いところを歩いてきた場合は、部屋に入る前に、靴の裏の汚れをよく落としておきましょう。部屋の中が砂だらけになってしまいます。それと、部屋によって、wifiの接続状況が異なると思いますが、宿泊した部屋は電波の状態が悪く、不便でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by apj101from Melbourne

"If I could give six stars, I would"

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is fantastic. The staff really go out of their way for you. I was there for business mainly but some pleasure too and they helped with all my queries and 'silly' questions. There is a great bar/lounge area that is outside but undercover. Great place to relax with a beer etc. Again the staff there were great - in fact, too great, according to bar bill!! :-) The rooms were great - nice and spacious. And clean. Plus the wifi worked well. The whole hotel complex is just overloaded with plants - so lovely and green and relaxing. Basically, it just works there. You are the guest and you relax and it all just happens around you.read less
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eine Ruheoase gleich neben einer lauten Straße

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Ein ruhiger Ort in einer grünen Anlage direkt an einer lauten und chaotischen Straße
Location: Man kann das Hotel zu Fuß nicht verlassen. Es sind nur große Straßen drum herum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mihirfrom mumbai

good ambience, great location

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sfrom Boston, MA

Nice hotel close to trains, excellent breakfast

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: excellent breakfast - tasty and plenty but not overwhelming choices clean bedsheets nice shower
Cons: Some guests were noisy outside the room even after 11pm. They should have given us two extra bottles of water b/c I paid for two extra persons.
Location: Best location if you are arriving or departing by train. Pink city is not too far. The forts are a bit farther but not too far.
The reception staff were very courteous. Extra bed was sent in and set up promptly after we called. Breakfast was tasty. Shower was clean. Bedsheets and floor were clean. Lots of plants around -- almost does not seem like it is in the middle of the city. Nice ambiance.