Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M.K.from Japan

駅には近いのですが...

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jaipurの駅の近くにあり、便利そうなので予約しました。しかし、道が悪く歩きにくいので、駅からホテルに辿り着くまでに結構苦労します。また、このホテルは野外レストランがメインの施設のようで、道から奥まったところにあるレストランと一緒になっているレセプションの建物でチェックインした後、木に囲まれた小路を通って宿泊する部屋に向かいます。道の悪いところを歩いてきた場合は、部屋に入る前に、靴の裏の汚れをよく落としておきましょう。部屋の中が砂だらけになってしまいます。それと、部屋によって、wifiの接続状況が異なると思いますが、宿泊した部屋は電波の状態が悪く、不便でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by apj101from Melbourne

"If I could give six stars, I would"

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is fantastic. The staff really go out of their way for you. I was there for business mainly but some pleasure too and they helped with all my queries and 'silly' questions. There is a great bar/lounge area that is outside but undercover. Great place to relax with a beer etc. Again the staff there were great - in fact, too great, according to bar bill!! :-) The rooms were great - nice and spacious. And clean. Plus the wifi worked well. The whole hotel complex is just overloaded with plants - so lovely and green and relaxing. Basically, it just works there. You are the guest and you relax and it all just happens around you.read less
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eine Ruheoase gleich neben einer lauten Straße

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Ein ruhiger Ort in einer grünen Anlage direkt an einer lauten und chaotischen Straße
Location: Man kann das Hotel zu Fuß nicht verlassen. Es sind nur große Straßen drum herum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mihirfrom mumbai

good ambience, great location

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sfrom Boston, MA

Nice hotel close to trains, excellent breakfast

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: excellent breakfast - tasty and plenty but not overwhelming choices clean bedsheets nice shower
Cons: Some guests were noisy outside the room even after 11pm. They should have given us two extra bottles of water b/c I paid for two extra persons.
Location: Best location if you are arriving or departing by train. Pink city is not too far. The forts are a bit farther but not too far.
The reception staff were very courteous. Extra bed was sent in and set up promptly after we called. Breakfast was tasty. Shower was clean. Bedsheets and floor were clean. Lots of plants around -- almost does not seem like it is in the middle of the city. Nice ambiance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014
ジャイプールの鉄道駅から歩いても行ける距離にあります。 ホテルの中はアジアのビーチリゾートのようでジャイプールの喧騒を忘れれます。 レストランも快適でお勧めです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hank Wilsonfrom USA

The Restuarant and service was excellent

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I am an american and have been used to having wash cloths and towels that are bright white. Here this was not the case. This made me and my wife a bit uncomfortable. So you may want to bring your own wash cloth and towel, the restaurant was so so good. reasonable prices, excellent service. It made up for the grey-white wash cloth and towels. If you are staying here you are more than likely visiting while doing a Tour of Jaipur. so bring your wash cloths and towels and hang out in the restaurant bar till you have to sleep. then enjoy your tour
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rosiefrom UK

Beautiful boutique hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really comfy four poster beds, lovely garden - you don't realise you are in the city. Breakfast could have been more extensive. Staff were helpful.