Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sri vijay nagar,india

Very good

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nice n comfortable but not remembering movement in holl life because some facilities are not available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Delhi

Decent stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Ideally located, comfortable stay,nice staff and repeated buffet menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the center of the city

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Rooms were more spacious that they appeared on the photos - very clean, perfect lighting and a good view.
Cons: I only wish they offered unlimited wifi - they only offer 2 hours of wifi, beyond which it is chargeable!
Location: The old city (better known as pink city) is around 10 kms which is where you'd go to visit all historic places.
Stayed here for 4 nights and 5 days - had a wonderful experience. Very nice and spacious rooms, good food and courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Finnfrom Odense, Denmark

Worth the price

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good facilities, but WiFi is pretty expensive. The only real issue is that the beds are very soft, which is not good for people with back problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ankurfrom Gilbert, AZ

Good hotel for a good price.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
WiFi was not free. There was a small nail popping out in the room. Bed was queen not king. Breakfast was really great. Service was fast. Good location. Courteous stafd
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had gone for a conference and i enjoyed the stay in the hotel. It was close to my conference venue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel outside the pink city center

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: location away from the old city madness
Probably a 3 star hotel with some 4 star like rooms. It is a little outside the city center so many tuk tuk driver will be confused as to where it is. (should cost around 150-200 rupies to get back an forth to the old city) A nice feature is its easy connection to the shopping mall which has a food court if you get tired of eating at the hotel's restaurant. We only tried the breakfast here it is good with good service. If you stay here just make sure you take one of the hotel's cards and a map that has the hotel circled on it it will help the tuk tuk drivers immensely (though they will still get lost)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sunilfrom Delhi

4*

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice but,at the time of check in I faced some problem regarding my package. 1st impression of hotel was not good.but afterwards It was nice and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sunnyfrom gurgaon

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had booked 3 rooms..I reached the hotel at 2:30 pm..the reception told me that the rooms were not ready.I waited for 15 mins.When I raised my voice that why such delay? Only then the reception guy told me that we are upgrading 2 of your rooms as a consoling gesture. We checked in at 3 in 2 rooms out of 3. Reception told me that the 3rd room will be allotted within 15 mins..But I finally got our 3rd room at 4pm only after again shouting at the reception...Rest after this incidence everything was OK. THE CLUB room was indeed spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by manisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com