Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel outside the pink city center

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: location away from the old city madness
Probably a 3 star hotel with some 4 star like rooms. It is a little outside the city center so many tuk tuk driver will be confused as to where it is. (should cost around 150-200 rupies to get back an forth to the old city) A nice feature is its easy connection to the shopping mall which has a food court if you get tired of eating at the hotel's restaurant. We only tried the breakfast here it is good with good service. If you stay here just make sure you take one of the hotel's cards and a map that has the hotel circled on it it will help the tuk tuk drivers immensely (though they will still get lost)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sunilfrom Delhi

4*

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice but,at the time of check in I faced some problem regarding my package. 1st impression of hotel was not good.but afterwards It was nice and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sunnyfrom gurgaon

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had booked 3 rooms..I reached the hotel at 2:30 pm..the reception told me that the rooms were not ready.I waited for 15 mins.When I raised my voice that why such delay? Only then the reception guy told me that we are upgrading 2 of your rooms as a consoling gesture. We checked in at 3 in 2 rooms out of 3. Reception told me that the 3rd room will be allotted within 15 mins..But I finally got our 3rd room at 4pm only after again shouting at the reception...Rest after this incidence everything was OK. THE CLUB room was indeed spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by manisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jennyfrom New Orleans

Nice hotel-warm customer service

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice overall. The service was friendly and the breakfast buffet was good. They had various entertainers at night which was a treat. However, the plumbing in my bathroom was bad. The toilet flooded out of the bottom and the shower did not drain. The safe also had issues and did not work well. The hotel does not like guests to use outside taxis, which made it difficult to get dropped off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by dineshfrom toronto , ontario,canada

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was reasonably clean but having smell of humidity. staff was courteous and helping .i tried rajasthani cuisine in thier resaturant which was not at all anyway having rajasthani flavour as well as resturant furniture was very uncomfortable to enjoy food.they charge for all local calls and internet was not free.breakfast which was complimentary but when their staff asked for my prefrence for bottled water or regular water they did not informed me that bottled water has a price tag of 150 rupees which is very costly..location is good as it is near railway station ,bus stand and major markets. overall not a good value for money paid .
3 out of 5
by artyfrom düsseldorf

lage ok aber roch nicht gut

Posted Apr 24, 2014
extrem laute klimaanlage trotz zimmerwechsel immer noch zu laut, essen steht vor den räumen und wird nicht abgeräumt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Himanshu Buttanfrom Delhi

Excellent Service and Fantastic Food!!

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent experience. Must go!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sauranhfrom New Delhi

Very good Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Food was excellent....