Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winnipeg canada

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Food is not very good. But very clean and nice place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run Down 4-Star - Not up to Four Points Standards

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing really, would not stay here again. So much for the Four Points brand.
Cons: Refurbish the public areas, clean the stairs and replace the elevators.
Location: Nothing to do nearby, you will have to drive or get a taxi/Tuk-Tuk. Nearest real restaurants and sights are 7-kms or 30 mins away.
Poor location, there is nothing near it as far as places to eat or shop and nothing near it. Being in an isolated spot would not have been bad if the hotel had a decent bar or restaurant, which it does not. The public areas of the hotel are worn and need to be refurbished. The two elevators are painfully slow. If you choose not to take the extremely slow elevator, get ready for the bad smelling and messy stairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SURENDRAfrom LUCKNOW

GOOD STAY

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were part of the marriage party and it went off well except for the food which was disappointing and since we were there for two days and several meals other than the breakfast which was very good we cannot say much for the lunch and dinners. I think the Chef should have ascertained the level of chillies desired by the guests in general and used his imagination in providing variation and taste as per the guests. Otherwise the arrangement was good and satisfactory but not extraordinary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Avinash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Avinash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shantanufrom Gurgaon

One night at Four Points by Sheraton, Jaipur

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was there for a night. Room was comfortable and all expected amenities were there, such as toiletries, complimentary water, iron, etc. The complimentary breakfast could have been better. The service was terrible....replenishment of empty plates was slow, time to prepare eggs was long, and so on. This needs to improve. Otherwise a good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KYUOK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Another hotel in Jaipur

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms. Good breakfast . Most staff try hard.
Cons: I had a bad experience with car booked for the airport. Did not arrive. Almost missed my flight.
Location: Location quite boring. No shops close by . Close to the airport.
It was a business trip to Jaipur. No real problems , would be good for a family , but this is not a hotel with a lot of atmosphere. hotel car quite expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pranjalfrom delhi

good hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a fantastic stay