Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kuldeep singh

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
we appreciate your time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MUJTABA from PATNA

Over all Good & preferred to stay

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable , Enjoyed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
thank your for reviewing us and putting good words for our services
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Desmond Peter Lowe from Mumbai

Experience

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a hotel worth staying in while in Jaipur. It is close proximity to the bus stand and also to the railway station. - Value for money
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank for your for your time in reviewing us and we are grateful for your kind and generous feedback. Glad that you had a wonderful stay with us and we also hope to see you in future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S from Pune

Helpful staff

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff definitely helped us through everything. They provided us with a good touring cab and driver. The restaurant is also not too bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
We appreciate your time and effort in reviewing us we are glad that our services left a good impression on you and we also hope that you would choose us for your future stay as well
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AKG from Gurgaon

Poorly maintained and misguiding pictures

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is centrally located and you can get anything you need. Hotel has it's own parking. It was mentioned Breakfast complimentary. but it is for name sake only. They will allow no choice and very limited quantity to offer from their menu. You can order total 3 quantity including and limited to Cheese sandwich, Parantha and Tea/coffee. If you order anything else or more than 3 quantity you will be charged. It is very confusing and you will end up paying for your breakfast. Most of the customers were having bad experience and hotel staff were arguing with them during my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
We are grateful for you to taking time for reviewing us . while we are happy that you had a good stay we are equally horrified that there was a confusion regarding the breakfast services. we believe there has been some misunderstanding and we have looked into the same and let us assure you that such problems would not be there on your future visit provided you give us another chance
4 out of 5
Recommended
by m_nad from lucknow

Comfortable stay for toursits

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
we appreciate your time and effort in rating us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manav from New Delhi, Delhi, India

Overall Nice & Economic Hotel to Stay

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Rooms,Facilities & Free Pick & drop to Railway Station. Complementary Breakfast
Cons: Services like Intercom & DTH inside the room.
Location: Location is near to Station & there were some construction going on. But until unless you are inside the hotel, you will have good experience.
Rooms were clean & services were fast. only issue was with the facilities like intercom & dth. it should be checked before giving rooms to customer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
we are glad that you had a good stay experience with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the little trouble you had during the stay and we have already resolved the concerned problem and we appreciate the same Hope to see again in the future
1 out of 5
by Trideep

Worst experience ever

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
it was the worst experience I ever had. I wont reccomend anyone to go to this place. No value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
we are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay but without proper details it is hard for us to understand where exactly we faltered in our services Hope that you will give us another chance so that you can use our improved services and erase the bad experience you had in your stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

not bad not good

Posted Apr 20, 2013
Comfortable and the location is good. But more to do with the guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
we appreciate your effort and time in reviewing us and we hope that you would consider us in your next visit too
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Manoj from India

Very bad experience

Posted Apr 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms are nowhere near the photographs posted, very poor rooms and service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
we are sorry to hear that there has been some confusion with the images and perhaps the rooms that were provided to you. The photographs are all actual representations and not manipulated ones. We apologise for any confusion pertaining to this. Hope you could give one more chance to us to put a good impression of our services,