Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by puneet478from Gurgaon

Average budget hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the hotel for 2 days. Positives : Near railway station, cheap (being budget hotel). Negatives: One of the staff was very rude, dirty linen, blankets, bathroom taps are broken, toilet seat is loose. Go for it if you are looking for a cheap accommodation and dont care about anything else. I will not recommend it for family/romantic stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by khaja amjad hussainfrom hyderabad. AP.

Location is good nearby to Rly stn and local shops

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotels.com through which has made a mistake by not confirming the room details as promised to me to the Bani park hotel. I had to again talk to the toll free no. of the Hotels. com to set right the issue. The hotel has no lift. Though it is a old building but well maintained. The Super deluxe AC room is spacious and good and no doubt it is good value for money. You can stay and enjoy the local shopping and sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben1from Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7, UK

Good hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2012
Pros: High ceilinged rooms with good shower and hot water.
Location: Near the Railway station
A good hotel, with friendly and efficient staff. Within easy walking distance of the railway station. Lovely airy rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ghaziabad, UP

The Hotel Bani park, in Jaipur

Posted Feb 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel from outside is good, few rooms were also good, but there was no heating system in deluxe rooms and no hot water management in bathrooms. Condition of bathrooms were also pathetic. Hotel obeys governments rules and regulation and that is good. Parking facility is only for two cars inside the hotel premises, else cars have to park on the road without any security person. Staff is good and served well. But Hotel should be under category of SINGLE star only. I will surely not recommend this hotel to anyone unless they upgrade their hotel infra structure and services. Thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2013 by Alok, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking time and reviewing the experience during your recent stay with us. I am delighted to know that you had a fantastic stay at our hotel. Positive feedback from a well travelled guest like you is always encouraging. I have shared it with the entire team and all of them are very happy. . All of us look forward to welcome you back on your next visit. Best regards, Alok Jain
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Delhi

Hotel Bani Park Palace- for good food and service

Posted Dec 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
I checked in on Dec 24, 2011 for two nights. The hotel staff guided us very well and also organised our pick up from station and also sight seeing taxi for next two days. The location of hotel is though near station, but surroundings are not good. The rooms are cramped. We stayed in so called super deluxe room, but nothing special or deluxe. The bath room requires quite some improvement which we suggested at the reception. The plus point is the quality of food and the service. We liked the courtesy of hotel staff. In a nutshell, not value for money. I should have chosen a better hotel. I was with my wife and young daughter and these sentiments are basically of ladies and I got fired for lowering my standard. This was the worst hotel I chose for my family so far. Not recommended when you are with your family. Putting an AC and internet do not upgrade a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2013 by Alok, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking time and reviewing the experience during your recent stay with us. I am delighted to know that you had a fantastic stay at our hotel. Positive feedback from a well travelled guest like you is always encouraging. I have shared it with the entire team and all of them are very happy. . All of us look forward to welcome you back on your next visit. Best regards, Alok Jain
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Bani Park Palace

Posted Jan 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
I booked a non-ac room as it was the middle of January, but even with the blankets provided I was a bit cold. The room I was given was a bit small, and the bathroom was a bit sparse of amenities, but it was comfortable and clean enough, and the service was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2013 by Alok, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking time and reviewing the experience during your recent stay with us. I am delighted to know that you had a fantastic stay at our hotel. Positive feedback from a well travelled guest like you is always encouraging. I have shared it with the entire team and all of them are very happy. . All of us look forward to welcome you back on your next visit. Best regards, Alok Jain
2 out of 5
by Davidfrom Paris

C'est pas le luxe

Posted Dec 29, 2010
Vieillot, chambre vraiment sommaire... Resto végétarien pas terrible... J'étais le seul client. Et comme souvent, il faut demander un drap, une serviette, couverture... Deux ordis avec internet (payant) mais pas de wifi.