Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Naresh from bangalore

Not the best hotel as per 3* ratings.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Problems are many 1. Did my booking from Hotel.com with complementary Breakfast option but as per Maharani hotel team they have only received hotel booking request and not complementary BF request. 2. Hotel over charged me with 300 rupee, after 30 mins also they were not able to product the bill of 300 rupee and later reverted. 3. Internet was charged 100 for one hour which never worked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ゴキブリが・・

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
ロビーは立派です。部屋は広いが、シャワーが壊れていたり毎日ゴキブリが出た。お湯もぬるい。場所はセントラルバススタンドから近く周りにはお店もたくさんありました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hot water is not available when you want it. You have to chase "housekeeping" a number of times before and wait a long while before hot water is made available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elliot from USA

Next to train station.

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
The guest service was great. For a three star hotel they tried to make you feel five star. The plumming is not the most powerful.. but it is India. There is a beer and wine shop a block down the street. The resaurant bar is a bit 80's, but the food is o.k.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Vancouver Island, Canada

Good value. Comfortable.

Posted May 12, 2014
Good value, clean, comfortable, downtown hotel close to the train station. Amazing foyer/lounge wall & cieling decoration. The buffet breakfast (ours was included) was excellent. Wifi extra at R50/hr. An overhead rail line under construction may make the front rooms noisy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Vinay Sharma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by William from Nelson

Short visit to Jaipur

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Great place to stay in Chaotic Jaipur. We were well looked after.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arpit

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 9, 2013
We stayed for two nights during the month of March, 2013. The rooms were clean and neat. The facilities provided in the room were excellent. The Wi Fi was also available but at an extra cost. The breakfast was the best part, with just a few bucks, one can enjoy and fill his stomach with wide variety of items in the buffet. Overall, I would definitely go there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Doncaster UK

great hotel, great staff.

Posted May 4, 2010
This hotel is a short taxi ride from the train station. The rooms are a very good size with all the ameanities you expect. Breakfast was a buffet, with plenty of choice. The hotel allowed us to leave our bags at the hotel after checking out. The door men are very couteous, they checked our taxi after we got out to find our camera which we did not know we left. I would deffinately use this hotel again and recommend it to anyone who wants a good nights sleep in a hotel with great service