Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gurgaon

Nice hitel, close to market

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Silent rooms, good food
Cons: Room service
Location: Location is good. Raj mandir cinema is close, walking distance.
Nice hotel, very close to MI road and ganesh market is nearby. Basic facilities available. Wifi doesnt work in corner rooms. Food is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good experience with hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Spacious room.
Spacious room. The staircase was little bit crampy. Nice restaurant with breakfast service. Courteous staff. Reasonable rates for family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pravachan from London, UK

Best Hotel to stay in Jaipur

Posted Jan 20, 2014
The rooms were very specious and best for Big Family and staff were very friendly. Food was very nice. we love staying in this Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by beanboy from usa

good location, spotty service

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is excellent off of MI road, and our room was large and spacious. However, we had problems with the toilet and brought it to the attention of the hotel management, and they did nothing to repair it causing inconvenience to us. This is a budget hotel, and amenities are not that much. However, it was very reasonably priced, and the morning breakfast included in the Price was excellent
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vinay from Bangalore

Not very good, lots of work under progress

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel seems to be undergoing significant maintenance and that has caused lots of disturbance. The rooms are not clean and food is just average quality. There is no parking available and one has to park on street. I found people manning the reception after hours incompetent and rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Traveller1 from Delhi

Poor experience

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Horrible hotel. Air conditioners not working. Bathrooms in poor condition. Highly avoidable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ibs from uk

great service

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location was great, off the noisy busy road but only 5 mins walk away from several nice eating places. Taxis were easy to get for tours. Breakfast was limited but nice. Was very clean and tidy. The free wifi was good but had to get new password after every 4hr use which can be annoying. The lift smelt off grease. Overall would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2013
This is a great hotel in a great location - close to the sights and with some great restauants nearby - particularly try Niros. The staff were friendly and very helpful with all the questions I had.