Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sporice, Czech Republic

Good hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: hotel building
Cons: extra bad is not good, neighborhood hotel
Location: dirty neighborhood of hotel
Normal hotel for clients, price matches the quality, simply furnished rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本、石川県

清潔感のあるホテル

Posted Jan 5, 2015
ジャイプルに行った際、1泊利用しました。スタッフの方はとても親切で、私が忘れ物をした時、出口までもってきてくれました。他にも街歩きのことで質問した際など、優しく教えてくれました。一番端の部屋だったのですが、少しカビっぽい匂いが気になりました。また、シャワーは長時間温かいお湯が出るわけではありませんでしたが、総合的にみて、部屋は清掃されていてとてもきれいでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

立地がよく、スタッフが親切なホテル

Posted Aug 27, 2014
(いい点)駅と、ピンクシティの中間にありどちらも近い。 スタッフの方がとても親切で、チェックアウト後も電車の時間まで部屋を使わせてくれた。 ホテルのレストランがリーズナブルで美味しい。 (悪い点)おくのほうが少し湿っぽく、カビ臭かった。部屋での衣類の洗濯が禁止されているためバックパッカーは不便かもしれない。 鍵が南京錠のため面倒。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Faridabad

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Overall good hotel. Hotel staff was nice. Breakfast was fantastic. Cleaniless inside the room was good. Only -ve point was there were no cellphone network inside the room.
2 out of 5
by nick

Poor location, no balcony, no outside view

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Poor ventilation in rooms, no windows , claustrophobic, seems all fake reviews on trip advisor, not recommended at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by マッキー

安いのにこの清潔さはいい!

Posted Feb 25, 2014
2月にジャイプルに2泊ここに泊まりました。駅からも程近く、地図とにらめっこすりゃ風の宮殿も歩いていけます。フロントもジェントルマンで対応も良く、部屋も安いのに清潔でした。ホットシャワーだし、朝食もいただいて良かったです。場所がわかりずらいってのはありますが、リキシャでは一発でした。またここに泊まりたいです。
1 out of 5
Recommended
by andreafrom italia

Disastro

Posted Feb 13, 2014 
Ambiente qualunquista in tutto, da evitare in quanto molto molto sporco. Unica cosa positiva: Low cosa. Andrea & Miriam
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by ゆきんこfrom 東京

値段の割に良いホテルでした!

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: フロントの人が優しかったです。帰りに朝早かったのですが駅までのリクシャーを用意してくれました。
Location: 駅に近くていいと思います。
クイーンベットのAC付きの部屋に朝食付きで2泊滞在しました。部屋は綺麗でシーツも綺麗でした。石鹸とバスタオルを貸してくれました。シャワーは冷たいので冬だと大変かもしれませんが、ホテルの人も優しくてとても良いホテルでした。 服を洗うのに、大きい服(Tシャツとか、スカートとか)は20ルピー。小さい服(靴下、下着等)は15ルピーでした。 少し分かりにくい場所にありますが、ジャイプル駅の近くです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brigitfrom New Zealand

In a terrible location

Posted Jul 31, 2013 
Did not like our stay there very much. Firstly because of where it is located i.e. no restaurants or any other amenities nearby. Secondly we ate at the hotel restaurant and I got terribly ill that night. Told the reception the next morning but they were not in the siightest interested. Hence we checked out again after the first night and went to stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!!Excellent!!!

Posted Apr 5, 2013
Overall my experience was awesome.Very helpful staff.Room was very clean & maintained.Hotel is very near from railway station & local sightseeing.food was also good especially Rajsthani thali & for breakfast aloo paratha was too good