Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Altos, CA

Friendly and great ambience

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Staff were friendly and cordial. Food was good. The place was clean and ambience good. I would recommend to my family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

A Good Five Star Option..but Check Around

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The ambience was stunning with impeccable service. A real five-star experience.
Cons: The cost of food was OUTRAGEOUS. A SIMPLE meal for one without alcohol was about $75 US. Eat outside. There are really wonderful places for WAY LESS
Location: I thought the location was good. I would arrange a guide (outside of the hotel or pay a fortune) to show you around.
The hotel in and of itself is stunning. The lobby and restaurants/bar/pool bar are gorgeous and lovely places to relax. The rooms (my room) are beautiful and extremely clean. The service is impeccable (almost a little too over the top, but this is their style). The hotel staff was incredibly friendly and helpful....they really went above and beyond their duties to make sure I was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road trip to Jaipur

Posted Jul 11, 2014
One of a good ITC property i had been in the recent time. Staff were very courteous, Good room and other facilities.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA, Geneva IL

Through Expedia booking, they cheat customer.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: only decoration outside.
Cons: employee service. Employee service should be improved.
Through Expedia booking hotel employee cheat customers, you can not expect the room you booked through Expedia, room service staff does not care if things left in the room. After complaint, they do not bother.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by latif from vadodara

Nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Good staff membars r very help full and decent food and brakfast is very good and so much varaity i think so i t c rajputana 's brakfast one of the best in my life
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ajay Singh from Delhi

Great place to get relax

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and feel completely refreshed at ITC rajputana.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharmila Chakraverty from usa

Best Heritage Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Husband and I stayed at the ITC Rajputana for could of nights to visit the city of Jaipur, India. Hotel is amazing. The service and people are very top rated. The professionalism, their courtesy, their willingness to help and provide is superb. The hotel has three restaurant in the premises. We had dinner and breakfast at the buffet. So many different gourmet choices in the menu. Plus they'll make fresh entre for you if you s so desire. There is a beautiful fragrance all over the hotel. Soft and subtle. Even outside. Even thought it was very hot in Jaipur in April but inside is very comfortable. Even the house keepers are eager to please and want to make a pleasant conversation. All the lighting and the a/c system are very hi-tech. All in one keypad. Sometimes it was hard to figure out hire to use it. Bath robes, skippers, mini bar, coffee and tea in room,very good quality bathroom cosmetics, rain shower... All so wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve McGovern from California

Great Property

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had an awesome time at the ITC Mughal. Beautiful pools, great gym, nice restaurants, comfortable bar/ lounge area and perfect room service. If it weren't for the Taj Mahal, I wouldn't have left the property!