Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hermosa Beach , CA

Very nice hotel. An Oasis from the traffic

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Excellent staff and very nice pool and property. The rooms are nice and bed was very comfortable. Don't miss the Indian restaurant downstairs. The best Indian food we have had!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom delhi

Great property in the heart of City

Posted Jan 13, 2015
I stayed there for one night. It is a beautiful property in the heart of Jaipur city. Staff was very co operative & I was mesmerized by their hospitality. Rooms were clean & spacious. The only negative point was breakfast buffet which was not up to mark in the quality & variety of the food they served. Otherwise, it was worth stay & I would recommend to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bordeaux

Magnifique hôtel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: La majeur partie du personnel toujours souriante et disponible. Les décors sont merveilleux.
Cons: L'accueil à la réception par certaine personne qui ne font rien pour comprendre ce qu'il leur est demandé. Éviter de montrer de l'agacement !
Location: Dès la sortie de l'hôtel la pauvreté est présente mais ce peuple est tellement gentil ! Tout déplacement se fait en taxi ou en rickshaw.
Le ITC Rajputana est vraiment un hôtel fantastique. Le personnel est adorable, surtout celui du room service, disponible à toutes heures du jour et de la nuit ainsi que celui du restaurant buffet Jal Mahal. Le personnel de la réception devrait juste être un peu plus tolérant et patient avec les touristes qui ne parlent pas un anglais parfait, c'est le seul petit point noir. Par contre l'assistante manager est très efficace et d'une aide précieuse. La piscine est immense, propre et bordée de transats pour se reposer dans un calme très appréciable. Les décors sont majestueux, on se croirait dans un conte des mille et une nuit. L'hôtel est bien situé et une multitude de rickshaw se présente à vous dès que sortez, pour se proposer de vous emmener. Des taxis sont aussi disponibles à l'hôtel. Je ne les remercierai jamais assez pour l'aide qui m'a été donnée quand ma fille est tombée malade et qu'elle a dû être hospitalisée. Je garde un excellent souvenir de cet hôtel et le recommande vivement. J'y retournerai avec grand plaisir.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Not a 5 star hotel....3 at best

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Service is erratic and at times staff is indifferent or doesn't follows through. They did notice that I was checking out one day before schedule, and then tried to address my issues. I will give them credit for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great "Raja era" hotel near train station

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located to train station. Great old world charm.
Cons: Outdoor cafe should be fitted with more heaters to be able to sit outside in the evenings and mornings.
Location: 2 mins from the main Jaipur station. Within 20mins of major attractions such as the Hawa Mahal, City Palace, Jantar Mantar & floating Palace.
Stayed 21-23 Dec 2014 with my wife and 3 children. The hotel has an amazing old India lobby. Facilities and services are good and as expected from a Starwood group hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Love it!

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Fabulous hotel with great restaurants , comforts in all areas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jenniferfrom Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Hands Down Great Hotel in Jaipur

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Five stars across the board! Great service, fantastic food, beautiful bar (although I didn't get to go there myself), great location and beautiful room and bathroom. Very accommodating, very friendly. Will definitely stay there again when in Jaipur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an amazing time at the hotel. From the time you enter you were greeted and welcomed. We did not get to use the services. However had drinks at the bar. That was nice. The free buffet breakfast was amazing. We were there for only for 2 days and there were some changes to the menu which was greatly appreciated. We had the dinner buffer the food was good ;however, not much of an international selection. Something to think about when travelling. If you want the country's experience that is a nice treat. I did. So I tasted as much Indian cuisine as was able to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Australia

Great hotel - minus the terrible internet

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great, with the exception of their internet. Possibly the worst internet I have used at any hotel around the world. Basic wifi internet is 600 rupees ($12) for 24hrs but this barely works (same in the business centre) so you are forced to pay 1500 rupees ($30) per 24hrs for internet that is useable but still not great. This was the case for the four days I had at this hotel. It shouldn't be a 5 star hotel as it does not have working internet, which is an essential for most travelers in today's world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dhirenfrom Ahmedabad

Jaipur trip

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
good, some trouble at bathroom, hot water. Over all good.