Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JT from Washington, D.C.

Jaipur Palace

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: We had one very irksome problem on our last night with the electronic key to our room malfunctioning.
Location: Very convenient location. Good travel facilitator based in hotel.
Unique experience to stay for a few days in a true palace. Beautiful grounds, common areas and rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kendall from Texas

Most beautiful place we have ever stayed

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Jai Mahal exceeded every expectation. The property is so beautiful, the service was great, and the food was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah from Vermont

Spectacular!

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was lucky to profit from off season reduced rates to stay at this lovely property, which is a haven of calm and relaxation in the midst of bustling Jaipur. Even luckier, they upgraded me to an elegant four room suite just off the balcony overlooking the dancers in the evening, and offered a free bottle of wine as well! The property is expansive and well-kept, with a lovely pool area that I fully enjoyed at the end of a hot day of visiting the sights in Jaipur.The staff members were charming, the breakfast delicious (including great coffee - not alwaysavailable in India) - altogether totally satisfying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Subramanian P from Chennai

Good Palace Hotel in Jaipur.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Good Staffs,Ambience and nice palace hotel
Cons: Car Hire charges are very high
Location: A good shopping area very close by (MI Road)
The staffs are Good and friendly through out the stay and it is very quiet and no noise pollution
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

enjoyed a lot.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Cons: you cannot call yourself luxury hotel, charge £250 per night and then also charge for internet usage. very very annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rajinder from Gill

Staff give personal attention

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philip from London

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
A fantastic hotel with fantastic service and facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Extremely good Hotel to stay. Service was excellent! Staff would go out of their way to help you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bhupesh Arora from Noida

Ideal place for family vacation

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good and comfortable stay