Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by krishna from Hyderabad

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Stay was comfortable but con's being water not able to sink in bathroom and too far from shopping area...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Adick31 from London

I would stay again there

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom wasnt in good condition,the staff a bit slow but overall i would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rakesh singh from Jamshedpur

Nice, clean & comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay at Nahargarh was a pleasant surprise. The cleaniness, service and breakfast was great. They had our car washed also in the morning. The puppet show was great. Overall nice value for money hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ramesh from Chennai

Good stay

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful experience and nice stay at the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by roberta - marco from italia

very plesent stay, and very nice staff

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: teh location very quiet, the friendly staff and most of all the cleaning.
Cons: it is just perfect!!
Location: it is in a perfect location, not far from the center and in a very quiet area
We really felt like home in this hotel, very clean nice and large rooms and most of all the staff very helpfull and profecional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poland

Very good hotel with very good service

Posted Jul 7, 2013
The price of room was very very good; very nice standard and very good service. Best hotel in India that I visited during 2 weeks (I slept in 8 hotels in different cities).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommend!!

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Didn't find a single flaw about this hotel, they truly value customer satisfaction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow!! Just amazed with the hotel and service

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Location: ask the receptionist to draw the location of the hotel, this will help the taxi driver to find the hotel every time you wan to get back.
-Beautiful Hotel in budget price -Clean and large rooms -Good food -Well maintained hotel -Great staff and service -Free pickup from bus station or airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience!

Posted Apr 11, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at the Nahargarh Haveli! The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We travelled during Holi and the hotel manager really looked after our safety. The staff always checked on us to make sure we were having a good time, even providing Holi colors at the hotel that we could use! The hotel itself is beautiful and ornate. The room was clean and colorful and the bathroom was huge! I recommend having breakfast or lunch on the rooftop--it's very relaxing. The hotel restauraunt is really delicious and resonably priced. Thanks to the hotel for a great experience!