Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Christchurch, New Zealand

A great stay

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The service and the character of the place
Location: We had a driver so getting around was no problem.. It's a bit away from the old city.
We loved this place. The haveli has lots of character and the rooms are spacious and clean. Staff were really helpful and spoke very good English. It's situated back from the Main Street so is quiet. We loved the rooftop restaurant too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by krishnafrom Hyderabad

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Stay was comfortable but con's being water not able to sink in bathroom and too far from shopping area...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Adick31from London

I would stay again there

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom wasnt in good condition,the staff a bit slow but overall i would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rakesh singhfrom Jamshedpur

Nice, clean & comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay at Nahargarh was a pleasant surprise. The cleaniness, service and breakfast was great. They had our car washed also in the morning. The puppet show was great. Overall nice value for money hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rameshfrom Chennai

Good stay

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful experience and nice stay at the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by roberta - marcofrom italia

very plesent stay, and very nice staff

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: teh location very quiet, the friendly staff and most of all the cleaning.
Cons: it is just perfect!!
Location: it is in a perfect location, not far from the center and in a very quiet area
We really felt like home in this hotel, very clean nice and large rooms and most of all the staff very helpfull and profecional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Poland

Very good hotel with very good service

Posted Jul 7, 2013
The price of room was very very good; very nice standard and very good service. Best hotel in India that I visited during 2 weeks (I slept in 8 hotels in different cities).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommend!!

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Didn't find a single flaw about this hotel, they truly value customer satisfaction.