Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Love Kumar from New Delhi

centrally located

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Breakfast Buffet and Rood top Swimming pool and air conditioning in the room
Cons: There was no cloak or timepiece in the room
Nice location as all the prominent buildings are in the vicinity and also surrounded by lush green gardens. House keeping was good, staff was courteous, Room was a bit small as we're 3 members and expected a slightly bigger room. Overall a Good Deal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Preeta P Vyas

Very well maintained and centrally located hotel.

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Excellent rooms for the price.great food good staff.excellent service and great location in the centre of Jaipur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolyn from US

Nice Stay

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
My boyfriend and I stayed here for two nights for part of our vacation and to sight see in Jaipur. Rooms were pretty clean and the staff was friendly. Nice complimentary breakfast with Indian and continental varieties. Distance to drive from the hotel to Amer Fort was about 20-30 mins. Hotel included a rooftop pool and small work out facility. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kanishk from Ghaziabad

great location

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable stay,locational advantage and nice terrace grill restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Akshara from NCR

Well located, excellent staff and breakfast

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Location. Availibility of transport. Pub and rooftop restaurant.
Cons: The non veg selection on the breakfast menu. Bring in some bacon and more cold cuts! The chicken ham was a little watery where it had thawed.
Location: Bapu Bazar for shopping. Niros for some great food, especially the laal maas. Anokhi, the shop and coffee place is walking distance. Must visit!
A good hotel to be in. Rickshaws (auto and cycle) are available outside the gate after a brief wait. Located close to the tourist spots like Bapu Bazar, we could see the forts from our room so decently closely located to them too. The pub, Henry's, and rooftop restaurant are fantastic! They had us fully occupied for 2 nights and the couple of hours we had to kill between checkout time and train time. We did lose electricity once because of some fuse something but it was fixed instantly. The non veg selection for breakfast is just chicken sausages and chicken ham, which was a little less for a toast, beans and meat person and I think this could do with some expansion. But, if you are willing to explore, the rest of the food is pretty good. Staff is helpful, always available and courteous. Will most definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A K from Delhi

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located in a prime area. The breakfast buffet is quite good and the staff is courteous. Good for business travellers. The non-smoking room had a slight smell of stale cigarette somke when I entered first. Overall, I found it good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Henry's Bar

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our two nights stay at the hotel was good. Until we checked out at about 3.30 AM.The flight was at 5 AM. This is supposed to be a business hotel and there was only one credit card swipe machine and this is not work. I travel a lot of business and carry very little cash on me. Fortunately my wife had cash with her and we could settle the bill . I was wondering what would have been my position if we did not have cash on us and the swipe machine did not work .On my return to work I sent them an email about this incident and they have not replied yet . I guess they had no answer to my question of how would the person at the counter handled a situation when their only swipe machine failed.