Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guragon

Good hotel in center of the city

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Good hotel in center of the city, proximity to major tourist attractions makes this a right choice for the tourists.
Cons: - Would be better if the front office staff can be more quick and proactive - And the room service guys can be more prompt and active
Location: Good hotel in center of the city, proximity to major tourist attractions makes this a right choice for the tourists. Also close to few good markets
- Good hotel in center of the city, proximity to major tourist attractions makes this a right choice for the tourists. - Has all the amenities required for a comfortable stay - Would be better if the front office staff can be more quick and proactive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bangalore

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Ramada is excellent place,and there should not be any second thoughts about its standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manoj mallickfrom Mumbai

Nice stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice stay good hotel wrt comfort and service at the best rates, overall value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
I would like to have Wifi included. I had a lot of problems with the Internet. I bought for 2 hours logged out after 15. Min. Successfully and logged in again later and all credit was gone. Complained and they gave me another hour credit. So after a while I only bought half an hour and used up right away. Other than this internet we were very happy with everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frequent travellerfrom Denmark

Functional hotel, no frills

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Satisfactory stay for a short business trip. TV channels are limited and image reception is poor. Watch out for the chargeable Wifi.. there is a complicated code for logging out, just switching off your device does not disconnect and the purchased online time runs out very quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pfrom Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Staff was very courteous, complimentary breakfast was tasty. The room was good, but the washroom could have been cleaner. Overall a pleasant stay and worth the price. Food at the vegetarian restaurant was delicious (thali).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AMEETfrom Gurgaon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mannu Unnamfrom New Delhi..

Great destination for vacation..

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ramada is an ideal place to stay in Jaipur. The hotel is nice and so as their services are excellent. Due to strategical location, its probably the best suitable place to go anywhere in Jaipur. Having three restaurants, disc, pub gym, spa and etc anything u need they have it, what else one need to have a nice time. Even though the 'pink city' is beautiful, its won't be worthless to spend one entire day in just chilling in Ramada with a book on the terrace and some munchies.