Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Nice, clean and comfortable hotel, business hotel not a resort, but still nice hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4일을 머물면서

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: 그다지. 그냥 잠만 자는공간이였어요
Cons: 식사 메뉴좀 바꿨으면... 거의 아침식사 메뉴가 동일합니다.. 그리고위성방송 채널좀 다양했으면 좋겠습니다. 인도 채널밖에 없어서 진짜 심심했습니다.
Location: 아무것도 없어요.
그냥 그럭저럭. 주변에는 나이트마켓같은 시장이 있어서. 심심하시면 한바퀴 도실만해요. 수영장은 옥상에 위치해 있지만 딱 보시면 수영생각은 안드실꺼에요. 그리고 미니바에 아무것도 없구요. 미니바를 쓰시는 분들은 참고하세요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean Paulfrom Bruxelles

Hotel confortable

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel de qualite et moderne sans etre luxueux. Tres bon rapport qualite prix Tout a bien fonctionne .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guragon

Good hotel in center of the city

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Good hotel in center of the city, proximity to major tourist attractions makes this a right choice for the tourists.
Cons: - Would be better if the front office staff can be more quick and proactive - And the room service guys can be more prompt and active
Location: Good hotel in center of the city, proximity to major tourist attractions makes this a right choice for the tourists. Also close to few good markets
- Good hotel in center of the city, proximity to major tourist attractions makes this a right choice for the tourists. - Has all the amenities required for a comfortable stay - Would be better if the front office staff can be more quick and proactive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bangalore

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Ramada is excellent place,and there should not be any second thoughts about its standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manoj mallickfrom Mumbai

Nice stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice stay good hotel wrt comfort and service at the best rates, overall value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
I would like to have Wifi included. I had a lot of problems with the Internet. I bought for 2 hours logged out after 15. Min. Successfully and logged in again later and all credit was gone. Complained and they gave me another hour credit. So after a while I only bought half an hour and used up right away. Other than this internet we were very happy with everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frequent travellerfrom Denmark

Functional hotel, no frills

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Satisfactory stay for a short business trip. TV channels are limited and image reception is poor. Watch out for the chargeable Wifi.. there is a complicated code for logging out, just switching off your device does not disconnect and the purchased online time runs out very quickly.