Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Jan 21, 2014
I had a bad experience. ... never suggest anyone. ..
2 out of 5
by Ankur from Gurgaon

Very Smelly rooms

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pathetic breakfast menu and bad taste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jaipur trip

Posted Aug 13, 2013
After driving from delhi,we all were very tired but after entering into the hotel become refreshed.the location was very good and the view from the room was amazing..overall the stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MayPals from Delhi

100% Satisfaction, very light on pocket

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were group of friends, few bachelors and 3 couple.. This is by far the best hotel I have stayed in while traveling in India. The hotel is very economically priced (we took our deal from online portal), still offers the luxury of atleast a 4* hotel. Very easy to reach, in the middle of city within close proximity to tourist spots. The rooms are very tidy and well maintained. Best part is the breakfast - it's a full course meal with options for all genres.. We had problem with online booking, the desk staff helped us through it without a lot of problem... Recommended for all... Will surely visit again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by ali from jaipur

burning room

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
i was sweating all the time, dont know what they did to the air conditioners.
1 out of 5
by Satish from Delhi

Poor Service Don,t Go their

Posted May 5, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Location: This property location is ok is on JLN Marg
I thought the hotel will provide good service but the cloth of room too bad old, breakfast service is too poor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shareef

Posted Jan 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Expensive if you compare with other Hotels offering same comfort ! Should be 30% less to what it is now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

At good location on JLN

Posted Jan 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pretty good
2 out of 5
by YoBro from Pune, Maharashtra, India

Not worth of money spent

Posted Nov 6, 2012
Pros: TV was good. The hotel management allowed me to keep my luggagefor few hours in their cloak room even after my checkout.
Cons: Doesnot understand the meaning of service. Maybe dont want repeat customers. Breakfast not allowed - 10 min late; checkout late request not allowed
Location: location was road facing. Did not have great campus, lush garden or compound.
1. Lack of hotel staff to even check out properly 2. If anyone is coming for luxury or pleasure, hotel is not for you as the rooms are small, bathroom is creepy small, bed is not that flexible which should be. 3. There is no campus in the hotel. Its just a standalone school type building with poor security. 4. Food is just okay and not that delicious. 5. If you are late by 10 minutes to your morning breakfast, they do not allow you to have breakfast, cause they are strict business hotel. NO meaning of couple enjoying sunday morning. Also, I have not seen any hotel whose breakfast closes sharply at 10.30 with cleaning & no one in the room as if we were the only people staying at the hotel. Even after our request that its just 10 minutes late, they said the breakfast will be fully chargeable. 6. My experience was that sometimes person makes mistake, and this hotel selection was my mistake. I will take care in future. Hope my review helps you in proper selection. Instead please select bella cassa etc. It all depends what is your purpose. If a personal has come just to stay, they can go for this hotel. Family & couples should try to avoid it. Also, they won't allow you to stay a single minute after 11.30 (No point requesting them till 2'o clock)