Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kolhapur

Nothing great, just ok if you are in transit.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Nothing nearby except a small Sakas eatery and garden, for this price later got much better hotel nearer to airport and with good surrounding, furniture and fixtures pathetic,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dsbfrom New Delhi

Great Location

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Seeing the overall way to the hotel I thought it would not be that good, but eventually i found it great. The hotel was at an awesome location and the service provided were worth every penny. The rooms were quite comfortable but the TV was small :p Overall 5/5 seriously... Go for it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delhi

Value for money but.....

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, aroma of lemon in hotel
Cons: Staff should be more courteous if they are at fault!
Location: One can visit to Samode Haveli, Jahori Bazar, Birla Temple and Taj Rambagh
This was my 2nd stay at this hotel. I went with my wife to Jaipur on the extended vacation(Aug 15th-17th) and as expected the hotel was totally booked. I booked through Expedia and upon check-in, the guy(Kamal) at the reception told us that they do not have a King Size/Queen size bed available so you have to manage on two single beds! I was supposed to be on a vacation?? He offered me complimentary Wi-fi that too only for 24 hrs upon my demand!! Apart from this, hotel is good enough in this price-range, room is very well cleaned, breakfast buffet was decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is good, need more management skills

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Customer Service
Location: Birla temple is close
Hotel is good, staff is non-coperative. They couldnt manage high rush. Food is extremely pathetic, no menu options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rahul Bhattfrom Mumbai

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
In general its a decent place, but the Towels appear dirty & the bathroom has a stale smell.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Rao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rajiv Chawlafrom Faridabad

Better than average business hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Better than many budget hotels. Neat, spacious, clean rooms. Service element lacks. You need to remind for anything and everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Jan 21, 2014
I had a bad experience. ... never suggest anyone. ..