Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harshalfrom Maharashtr

Nice stay

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk people were very cooperative, arranged vehicles for drop pickup sightseeing. And also for early check out at 5 am given packed breakfast. Overall nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eye openerfrom Jaipur

Cheap money stealing business players in Hotels

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most disgusted hotel in hospitality industry. Cheap & poor communication skills at front desk office who are just spoiling the brand value. No refund yet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indore

Nice hospitality & stay

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Location and Food options
Cons: Options in TV channels are fewer. At least running current events channels like FIFA World Cup 2014 which was at its peak during the time should be m
Ours was a comfortable stay with nice amenities. Options in TV channels are fewer. At least running current events channels like FIFA World Cup 2014 which was at its peak during the time should be made available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nehafrom Jaipur

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room anterior was too good ...... I forgot all my tentions and felt relaxed , from shower to bed everything was giving heavenly feeling
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Atulfrom Gurgaon

nice hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its a nice and clean hotel to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Its been a good hotel in all terms, I would love to recommend my frnds and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jatin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eshapuributtafrom b

Quite a pleasant experience

Posted Mar 31, 2014
A little way out of our way but this was one of the better hotels we had been to. Since i had recommended this to my family, it only made sense for it to turn out a good experience. And it did. Well done.