Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
We were extremely satisfied with our stay at Hotel Fern. Everyone was amazing, from the breakfast staff to the wonderful staff at the front desk. Our room was very comfortable and the breakfast was varied and satisfying. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitely stay there if we ever return to Jaipur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by rajeev bhargavafrom kolkotta

great service

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vikas parihar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doha, Qatar / Budapest, Hungary

Surprisingly great experience at Fern!!!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: rooms, internal lobby on first floor, decor in general the Grudge bar
Cons: breakfast is average, not bad, but nothing special wifi internet asks to connect occasionally - quite annoying
Location: Birla Mandir temple, shopping mallsPink City is close on JLN road (Pink City meaning Hawa Mahal, Central Museum, City Place, then further onAm
I was very positiviley surprised with Fern - Ecotel, as I never heard of them beforehand, and it turned out it is one of the coolest and trendy hotels in Jaipur!!! nicely decorated, modern but still keeping plenty of traditional Indian elements, it is much more exciting than the general hotels likes Marriott, Starwood etc. It is closely situated to airport (few mins by taxi), to JLN big road to Pink City and the World trade Park and Gaurav Tower shopping malls, also not far from Birla Mandir. To my positive surprise it turned out that the hotel's bar The Grudge is now Rajasthan's coolest party place these days!! I had a chance to experience it, you need to pay entry fee even if you are hotel guest, but you can negotiate it that you can actually consume the price of it...:):) I would definitely come back to The Fern next time in Jaipur!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Garimafrom delhi

It was pleasant

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: The ambience and food (spl dinner and breakfast)
Cons: the check in time should be reduced
Was awesum, the ambience, facilities everything make it a nice place to stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by suresh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by agarwalfrom kolkata

ok type not worth what expected

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels
average
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Akshayfrom Delhi

Bad service

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels
Dont even think of going to this hotel especially on saturday's.....they do not have sound proof glasses in the hotel and the club (grunge) will definitely take your night away from you. Entire hotel staff including the managers will say this is the issue with the hotel's room on saturday's and they cant do anything about it. What a waste of money and time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susannefrom Jaipur

Pænt hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels
Dejlig hotel, men ligger lidt langt fra seværdighederne i Jaipur. Til gengæld tæt på lufthavnen. Rent, pænt og overskueligt. Lidt kedelig morgenbord, men samlet value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014