Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
We checked in late around midnight. We were given very corner room that gave glimpses of Lake. The view is not that fascinating as we cannot see the Jal Mahal and overall mountain view. Room service took more than expected time to deliver stuff. Food and staff was pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheng from Kuala Lumpur

You'll love this place :)

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Trident was among the best hotels we stayed at in India, the Hindustani/colonial decor is not modern or new but is very well maintained, the hotel staff is excellent, well trained, efficient and friendly, we got a lake view room with a view of Jal Mahal (which unfortunately is closed to visitors), the room is not very big but it's clean and felt cozy/comfortable. We would like to thank Atif and the lady chef that made our stay even better, will definitely be back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Subhrata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Feel at Home.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Every thing including the view from my room.
Cons: Hard to find.
Location: Very close to Fort,& Jal Mahal,Hawa Mahal and Great for Shopping.
Excellent and I don’t have to say any more. And you are asking me add bit more, I have totally no idea what else I can add to it. It was great. Starting from the doorman Mr Kailash to Mr.Kamal who did the housekeeping and Mr Sachin who made sure I had a good Breakfast before I go out sightseeing and all the Pleasant staff at the Reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baroda

its on amber road, tourist places are close by

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Friendly hotel, Welcoming staff, Great food. Enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RAJIV from Bangalore

check it

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Toilets need uplift....buffet was told as inr800 ai but charged 1300 .....god bless
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
ganz tolles Hotel, mit allem was man erwartet. Zum Frühstück erwartet einen 12 Kellner. Nur Pool ist viel kleiner als erwartet und etwas eingeschlossen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reto from Hong kong

Close to Ft Amber

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Nice location on the lake and close to Ft Amber. Beautiful pool and nice bar!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was quite old and the drawer in the bathroom broke on my first day. But given the price it is good value for money.