Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Feel at Home.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Every thing including the view from my room.
Cons: Hard to find.
Location: Very close to Fort,& Jal Mahal,Hawa Mahal and Great for Shopping.
Excellent and I don’t have to say any more. And you are asking me add bit more, I have totally no idea what else I can add to it. It was great. Starting from the doorman Mr Kailash to Mr.Kamal who did the housekeeping and Mr Sachin who made sure I had a good Breakfast before I go out sightseeing and all the Pleasant staff at the Reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom baroda

its on amber road, tourist places are close by

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Friendly hotel, Welcoming staff, Great food. Enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RAJIVfrom Bangalore

check it

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toilets need uplift....buffet was told as inr800 ai but charged 1300 .....god bless
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was quite old and the drawer in the bathroom broke on my first day. But given the price it is good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashfrom New york

Outdated room

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I checked into my room, and i noticed a smell like a moisture in the ceiling, when i told my attendant he said we've put jasmine spray for you which was not the fact. The property is nice but oudated needs to be redone. Early morning 7 am i heard a noise and i came to know from reception they are cleaning the room, i put an objection to it they stopped for a while but started again at 8:00 am, and destroyed my sleep. Buffet breakfast spread is too limited, and theres nothing great about it. Stay at rajputana, golden tulip they offer you more for less and treat you like a guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mahesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edwardfrom Mumbai

Great Lake view

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was very comfortable and the staff was well trained and courteous, we enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Trident.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by farid eidfrom brasil

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
apesar da reserva com cafe da manha, na entrada do hotel tivemos de mostrar que o cafe da manha estava incluido no pgto. o gerente afirmava que nao estava pago!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MPfrom Bristol

Hmmmmm

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: review the rating. speed up the service from the two bars.
Location: sligthly away from central Jaipur but Tuk Tuks and other transport is readily available
2 nights in Jaipur. slightly away from all the rush and rubble. good base for Jaipur