Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We stayed there for 2 nights. Service was great and rooms were modernized and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Jaipur Railway Junction

Posted May 12, 2014
I had a very pleasant stay in Vesta. Very cooperative staff.
3 out of 5
by Sandra from NC, USA

Get what you pay for

Posted Feb 1, 2014
This property is decent as far as basic amenities, offering wifi and breakfast with your stay. The room was fairly clean but there are many signs of age and distress that the photos don't show. bathroom was dark. staff is pleasant and accommodating. Outside property is not convenient to walk anywhere to find shops or restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manu from Gurgaon

Comfy Beds

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is good and economic but I think currently location is not good, upcoming metro, flyover blocks all roads and it is one narrow lane where traffic of one side has to wait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A seasoned traveler from USA

This is an excellent hotel with great value

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is great and has a very reasonable price. It is clean, comfortable and I would rate it as a four star hotel. I will certainly stay there again in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by 2 Star Hotel from Australia

Wasn't a quick check in, as they say 3min

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Management needs to be told everything, every time. Sick wi-fi, n sick cable connection. Staff was good but somehow it can never be rated as 4star, for the services provided match that of a 2star hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by tanis from canada

Didn't love it

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
from the pictures it looks lovely. however, the pool is in the shade and has resident pigeons, so i did not even use. the restaurants and bars were deserted, so we didn't bother dining there. For a four star accomodation, it seemed a little worn out. The service was very good even though English was difficult, but they always came to our room so we could show them what we needed. we wanted a place close to the train, which this. the surrounding area is not great. you will hear the trains. the bed was very comfortable with soft pillows and lovely linens
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

V. Good hotel, restaurant, and environment.

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Cons: Very expensive food! One doesnt mind the cost, but with a very minimal variety of food items as buffet, the charged Rs.450 per person!
Location: The only problem with the location was due to the metro constructions, needed to go through lanes by lanes!!
My family just loved the ambience and the room.My family just loved the ambience and the room.My family just loved the ambience and the room.My family just loved the ambience and the room.My family just loved the ambience and the room.My family just loved the ambience and the room.My family just loved the ambience and the room.My family just loved the ambience and the room.My family just loved the ambience and the room.My family just loved the ambience and the room.