Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Simply Disappointing

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Staff and the Make
Cons: Facilities
Location: Good
In Any 3 Star or 4 Star Category - Do you have to request everyday to turn on the Hot water lol :) we were facing this everyday , No SPA , No Gym , No proper facilities which a 3 star or 4 star category should have ... Staff is excellent but i don't think they have been given that liberty to make this place better for people staying... Every single day they have a conference & this makes life difficult for people staying in the hotel... Lift is only 1 for the guests , Restaurant is full in the mornings during breakfast... This is my view during my 10 day stay your view might be different but must say staff is good...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sharath from hyderabad

bad hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
One of the worst hotel I have ever been,so much of disturbance. No clarity in what they say and what they do.....
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by S Pal, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking out your valuable time to give us feedback. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. We do hope this particular visit does not deter you from future visits to our hotel and hope to see you soon. Best regards.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

stay at jaipur

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
We were forced to pay INR 3,000 for mandatory joining the new year eve in the hotel otherwise hotel staff asked us not to check into the Hotel. The food was miserable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by S Pal, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking out your valuable time to give us feedback. To clarify, the New Years Eve supplement is compulsory and this would have been intimated to you when booking the hotel for 31st December. Kindly check your booking voucher for more details. This is also the case with most star hotels in the city. Your comments regarding the food have been noted and action taken to rectify the same. We do hope this particular visit does not deter you from future visits to our hotel. Best regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Manoj from California

Excellent place to stay in Jaipur

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent paintings in reception hall, nice/clean rooms. Everything was perfect except the toilet flushing was not functioning well. Just outside the hotel area was not great but very close to M I Road, nice street for a walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by S Pal, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thanawala

Clean n nice hotel good value for money

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pleasant Stay n breakfast is good really appreciating the service
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Aditya Moitra, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Markus from München

Wechselnde Eindrücke

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Ich bin spät Abends angereist und als ich mich an der Rezeption angekündigt habe herrschte erst mal etwas Verwirrung, da meine Buchung anscheinend untergegangen ist. Man sollte vielleicht noch anmerken, dass das Hotel an dem Abend durch eine indische Hochzeit komplett ausgebucht war. In jedem Fall habe ich in der ersten Nacht nach länger Wartezeit ein schmutziges Zimmer bekommen. Als ich mich dann am nächsten Tag beschwert habe hat man sich jedoch sofort dem Thema angenommen und ich habe sofort ein neues und sauberes Zimmer bekommen. Am Ende war dann doch noch alles gut ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by baba from india

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by baba from ghaziabad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel..near the pink city..

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Had a pleasant stay there..the rooms are quite old...which have gone through an attempt to renovate.. the a/c never got around to cool the room to below 25, but for that was ok...the hotel also allowed us to do a late check out which helped us very much with our return schedule.