Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Aichi,Japan

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: ホテル内のマッサージ
フロント、ロビー、お部屋すべてがおしゃれなデザインで、すっきりした気分で過ごすことができました。 併設のレストランは使い勝手がよく、またホテル内にあるマッサージはお値打ちな価格で本格的なサービスを受けることができました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Nähe Stuttgart

Gutes Haus in zentraler Lage

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Pool groß genung. Frühstücksangebot umfangreich, obwohl ich mir statt Touast, Bagette und Gebäck auch dunkles Brot gewünscht hätte.
Cons: Defekter Brauseschlauch wurde nach Aufforderung erneuert. Taxibestellung für Abreise/Flughafen scheint unzuverlässig.
Location: Nördlich des National-Monumentes. Museumsbesuch, Zugang zur Turmspitze mit Wartezeit (Andrang). Kostenlose Busse für Stadtrundfahrt.
Aufenthalt 2 Nächte bei Anreise unf 2 Nächte vor Abreise (wegen Abflugzeit und sehr hohem Verkehrsaufkommen).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TAKESHI from 東京

観光には最適。ビジネス利用時は部屋が暗いので注意

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
仕事で4泊しました。ホテルの中は清潔感もあり、快適に過ごすことができます。朝食もバラエティー豊かなので、4泊してもさほど飽きることはありませんでした。 ただ難点は部屋の中がやや暗く部屋で仕事をするのはストレスを感じるかもしれません。ビジネスセンターも小さいので作業はできないので、ロビーでやっていました。 観光で来る人は全く問題なく、楽しく過ごせるでしょう。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with very good breakfast, good gym and swimming pool. The only downside is that it is right oposite a mosque which means you get a wake up call at 4 am
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It sucks

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
We used to book this hotel with our travel agency. This is the first time we booked it with hotels.com. The room is so small, it can't be 32 sqm. The breakfast is terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good ammenities

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice and has a good gym and pool. The only downside it that it is directly opposite a mosque which means you get a wake up call at 4 am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Seigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

ビジネスに快適

Posted Dec 12, 2014
シンプルで良かったと思います。朝食もおいしかったです。静かでした。ビジネスにはいいと思います。髭剃りがあると助かりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel. Convenient location. Friendly staff.