Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kamaruzaman from kuala lumpur

very bad the hotel to small

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rizal from ampang

Very convenient hotel and I'll stay here again.

Posted Jan 21, 2014
No problems with eating and shopping. Public transport also accessible easily. The price suits thethe medium earners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mohamed Ali from Kedah

Very comfortable room and nice place to stay.

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Pros: Hotel staff very freindly and respectfull. I like it.
Cons: Need to do room connection, easy for family group to stay.
Location: Easy to acses to shopping Mall.
Easy to acses to shopping mall. Nice view for those who get view room. But need to make a early booking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by david kuah from Singapore

for the price cannot complain much

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
ON the whole very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MICHAEL from Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

A CONVENIENT LOCATION

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: THE LOCATION
Cons: SMALL ROOMS
Location: GREAT, NEXT TO THE MANGGA SQUARE MALL
VERY CONVENIENT AS IT;S NEXT TO THE MANGGA DUA SQUARE MALL WHERE YOU CAN SHOP. PLENTY OF FOOD OUTLETS AND STREET STALLS. ROOMS ARE CLEAN WITH COMFORTABLE BEDS. THE ONLY SET BACK IS THE ROOMS ARE SMALL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by RN

Good location

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean room though it's tinny. But location wise is very good, just next to shopping mall and about 40 mins to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by E. S from Singapore

Must try. Good location as next to shopping mall.

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I'm worry after confirmation of the booking. Because the hotel was a budget hotel and I'm expecting all services are to the minimum, can't expect much good services. However, upon reaching the hotel, it gave me a good feeling that it was located next to a shopping mall, and the front desk staffs were very polite, greeted me and assist me to check in to the hotel room. The hotel management implemented scan card system to activate the lift which I felt safe staying in the hotel. Although the room was small, but it was neat and clean. Worth staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tony

Clean Room

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room a little small but the price is great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from sydney

staying in amaris

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Pros: location is best
Cons: the room has no fresh air
Location: its in the mall which is great for shopping and also a cinema within so cookl
the location is great breakfast is yummy but the soap and shampoo provided smell awful no laundry service and the receptionist not too helpful wish they can put more smile the room is small and no fresh air