Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom ジャカルタ

家族4人で快適

Posted Apr 2, 2015
ホテルスタッフはとても親切で、部屋も広く清潔でした。コストパフォーマンスが非常に良いと感じました。家族での宿泊には最適です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ゆったり快適

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: 屋上のプールが夕涼みに最適でした。
Cons: 悪質なタクシーに乗りたくないので、ホテルの車寄せで手配してもらいましたが、配車されてきたタクシーにメーターをごまかされました。信頼できるタクシー会社と提携して欲しいと思います。
Location: 付近にはローカル向けの食堂や屋台が集まる一角があります。7分ほど歩くと飲食店、スーパー、ジム、映画館の入った複合施設があります。プラザ・インドネシア、グランド・インドネシアまでは15分くらいです。
真夜中に到着したにもかかわらず、ロビーでは多くのスタッフが元気に働いていました。親切で丁寧な接客が行き届いています。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Singapore

good location

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good location but design is old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SWK

ASTON good

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Big room
Cons: Upgrading of facilities
Location: Good location for shoppers
Staffs are friendly..good security.The hotel maintenance is fast in rectifying problems. Wifi was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Korea

시설은 좋으나 청결도는 개선이 필요함

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: 야외 수영장과 아침식사
Cons: 직원들이 친절하게 인사를 잘하도록 교육이 필요함
Location: 가까운 Setiabudi Building 이라는 곳에 가면 한국식당과 일본식당, 중국식당이 있고 Grand indonesia 라는 쇼핑몰과 멀지 않는곳에 Ciputra Mall 쇼핑센터가 있습니다.
Expedia 에서는 공항 픽업이 된다고 되어 있으나 실제로는 안되며 공항에서 호텔로 택시를 타고 찾아갈때 택시 운전사분께서 찾기 힘들어 했으며 시설과 아침식사는 좋으나 직원들의 서비스는 별로이며 실내의 청결도가 떨어 조금 떨어지는것 이외에는 큰 불편함이 없었습니다. 위치도 좋고 모든것이 만족함.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff took long to response

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing though. I'm stunned that it's been given a four star ratings.
Cons: The hotel is due for a major spruce up if it still wants to stay as a four star rating hotel.
Location: Nothing to do near by as no major food outlet or shopping centre.
Had a terrible experience when sending laundry. The colour runs and they still sent back to the room pretending that there was nothing wrong. It took the staff two days to get the issue rectified.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdul Rahim Binfrom Pendimg Road

breakfast too simple

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It too simple for the breakfast. Try get more veriaty in breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Disappointment from beginning to end

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds and friendly staff.
Cons: Clean the place up from top to bottom. Get decent wifi connection.
Location: Nothing is close by. We had to taxi everywhere and the taxis have to pay to come into the parking lot and pay again to get out. Ridiculous!
Staff are very friendly and helpful. Main floor is alright. Rooms are NOT good. Beds are very comfortable. However, the rest of the room is a pit. Dirty, dusty, mold on the shower curtain and along the edges of the shower. They gave my sister and mother a smoking room when I soecifically asked for a non smoking room. They slept in my room throughout and got ready in the other room. Wifi is NON EXISTENT. All three of us on multiple devices we unable to hook up the entire time we stayed. I do NOT recommend this hotel at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

cozy wonderful stay

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and luxurious
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 임from surabaya

편리한 위치

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
쇼핑 하기에 편리항 위치 , 아늑한 침대