Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

An average hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Poor service and not such a clean hotel as shown on pictures plus air conditions do not function well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

ゆったり快適

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: ひろくて快適。コストパフォーマンスが素晴らしい。朝食も美味しいです。
Cons: 改善を言ったらキリがないのはどのホテルでも同じですが、特に目立つ改善点は見当たりません。 しいて言うならクローゼットの引き出しもチェックアウト後は掃除してほしいくらいでしょうか?
Location: すぐ隣にホテルフォーシーズンがあります。Aston Kuningan Suites はタクシーに乗車した時、フォーシーズンの隣と 付け加えましょう。Astonと名前の付くホテルは他にもありますから、間違えた場所へ連れて行かれることがあります。
ホテルは1ベッドルームと2ベッドルームの部屋があり、各々リビングとキッチンがついています。 2ベッドルームでしたら最高4人まで(家族)宿泊可能、出張者でも2人で共有できると思います。 室内で仕事をしてベッドルームへ。ONとOFFがスッキリ分けられます。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vc

I won't go back again

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Very noisy; outdated; grimy; smelled of smoke; not near anything
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2015 by Rizky, Hotel Management
Dear Rita, My apologize for your experience in our hotel. We will working out on your comment and try to contact you for more details. I hope to see you again soon Thanks,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Good staf ind good location good breakfast and good price very good company !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
nice apt hotel to stay in , convenient to move around, need to improve little with the breakfast menu..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

Nice full serviced apartment

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: The staff cared about us. When we asked if they could serve bacon for breakfast (not usually served in a Muslim country), they made some just for us.
Location: Near the business district. There is a mall and a movie theater within walking distance. Lots of good street food around the hotel.
Our family stayed in a good sized 2 bedroom apartment, for the price of a standard hotel room. The apartment was cleaned every day. There is a taxi stand at the hotel, so you never have to wait for them to call a taxi. There is a lot of good street food around the hotel. The breakfast buffet had western, and Indonesian choices. We really enjoyed staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from ジャカルタ

家族4人で快適

Posted Apr 2, 2015
ホテルスタッフはとても親切で、部屋も広く清潔でした。コストパフォーマンスが非常に良いと感じました。家族での宿泊には最適です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHARLES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raghu Ram from Singapore

A very pleasant stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
We booked a 2BR suite at Aston for 2 nights and were so comfortable that we extended by 2 more nights. Decent breakfast and rooms. A/C in one bedroom was not cold enough but it got fixed during the day. Very polite and friendly staff. Our only complaint was that there were no hand towels provided in the bathrooms. Please be sure to mention the address clearly as it gets mixed up with the Aston Rasuna about 10 to 15 minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels