Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rahul from india

Nice place

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Location and hotel staff
Location was very good and area nearby hotel was also very good and Croudy
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
service could have been better, but hotel was in good location and room clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Canberra

Fantastic service

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Number 1 drawcard about FaveKemang Hotel is just how helpful and friendly the staff are. The breakfast is also fine, with plenty of variety, although I would prefer it if they provided individual knives for people who want to use the toast rather than 1 general knife for everybody's use. Because I do a lot of work in the hotel, I would have preferred more table space and a smaller bed, but I also understand that many guests would appreciate the king size bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable hotel. Clean and in a good location for food and restaurants. However the approach area is very congested and bad for traffic in the mornings. Overall its a good low cost hotel but be prepared for a rather small room!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bench from Jakarta

Does exactly what it says on the tin

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast could have been much better; and I can't stand bad decorating jobs - there was still paint on the window separating the shower and the bedroom. And the AC was kinda noisy. But comfortable overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great value for money and staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Singapore from devnull69

Impressed with the accomodations

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I feel that its a good budget hotel, it has most of the amenities that you require, only missing is the refrigerator and a kettle to make hot drinks while you are staying there. Breakfast is very minimal and suggest that you rather have your breakfast else where in Food Fiesta/Festival or La Code Fin. Very good location to nearby Eating Area, as it is just opposite of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Law KY from Singapore

Good hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean and in good condition and the staffs are very friendly and helpful. However the location of the hotel is in one corner and taxi had hard time locating this hotel. Overrall it is reasonable nice hotel to stay within the budget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com