Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R.L. from USA

Excellence All the Way Around!

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was the best hotel stay of my life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The hotel took care of all of my needs, and the staff were very attentive to me. From my restrictive diet to transportation to broken luggage, I have never received such excellent service and assistance before. Not all hotels, even within the same brand, are equal, but Four Seasons Jakarta is absolutely amazing!!! Highly, highly recommended!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dennis from Saudi Arabia

An Opulent hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Cons: Somehow my room (10th floor) running water smells a bit moldy when brushing teeth. Not sure whether it's from the pipes or it's just the city water.
Location: Went to the Grand Indonesia Mall ... under rated.
+ Large, spacious, and well appointed hotel room. Very quiet despite the hotel location + excellent and courteous staff + Excellent hotel interior desgin; great swimming pool and gym room + Definitely a top 5 star hotel. Location both + and - ´╝łgreat city center location / which also is very crowded; the canal and "pond" nearby emits some bad smell; the noise from the road near the hotel swimming pool is quite high) - this may be true to other top 5* hotels within a couple of km.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philip from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Will come back !

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: Spa
Cons: Price
Location: Convenience but quiet
It is truly 5 star hotel ! I travel around the world very often . I appreciate quality . This can compare to peninsula and ritz Carlton .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew

Restaurants

Posted Feb 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Has not kept pace with the general improvement in Jakarta with upgrades at other hotels leaping ahead. Given the lack of choices close by they have a captive market. Good gym though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AK

Huge rooms, excellent service

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Four Seasons exceeded expectations! Premiere room was huge (80 sqm), and comfortably accommodated a king-sized bed, an extra bed and a 3 seater sofa. Washroom was similarly massive and had a deep bathtub that my kids loved bathing in! Service was personalised and exemplary.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

suleyman odemis

Posted Dec 9, 2011
Don't expect the Four Season Service at this hotel. Housekeeping is very poor. You can get much better housekeeping at 2 stars hotel. They take away bathrobe, they don't put the new one. They don't refill shampoo, shower gel etc. If you go to shower you need to call them a few times to get them. You are lucky if you get. Employees just smiling and greeting you nicely. No real work. I wouldn't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dammam, Saudi Arabia

Very friendly staff, amazing food, great location...will go back

Posted Sep 6, 2011
i went to Jakarta for the 4th time and this was my first stay in his hotel. I really loved the size of the premium room. The in room dinning is very good and fast. Location is so good and near every hot spot. I like it a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from UK

Four Seasons - Jakarta

Posted Apr 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
I have known this hotel since I saw it being built (then as the Regent Hotel). I have not stayed here for a number of years and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of service, the attentiveness of the staff (right from the securitu staff at the gate to the dutuy manager) Room service was great and the spa facilities perfect. Quite centrally located, great for quiet business conversations in the lobby, not overrun by noisy people as you find in many Jakarta hotels. Many rooms (if not all) have a balcony which is really nice. A great stay - will certainly stay there again.