Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

good hotel not the best location

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: spa
Cons: location
Location: nothing!
good clear rooms, small lobby, fine food, great spa, not the best location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful time

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: the bed
Cons: NO music in the room
Location: a little bit far from malls...but whatever
Enjoy enjoy enjoy... the Steak house, and the next day the Dim Sum...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but can be improved

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Shower heads need to be changed. Bathtub drainage needs to be repaired cos water couldn't drain out. Overall, pleasant stay. Love the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom london

Best value of 5 star hotels in Jakarta

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Cons: I understand that rooms are being improved . Mine was fine but not the most technologically advanced.
I have stayed at four 5 star hotels in JKT .from now on this my hotel of choice. All the facilities ( nice pool) and very friendly and efficient staff. Good location for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Grand Indonesia and Plaza Indonesia.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
From the moment of checking in till the getting a taxi transfer back to the airport was a wonderful experience. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale

Great staff. Rooms need to be remodeled.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Great staff. Hotel is in terrible location. Also the hotel needs to be remodeled and made modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angshumanfrom Mumbai

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 3 nights- loved the huge rooms, breakfast spread was great. Location is not outstanding as given the traffic in Jakarta it took 30 mins to the nearest malls and was kind of far from the main malls Overall a great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four Seasons, Jakarta

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The service was impeccable. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Santanafrom New York, NY

Beautiful Property!

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfect! What else can I say it's the four seasons! They have it all gym, tennis courts, pool & plenty of space to roam.. The staff was great, helpful! The food was delicious, at a good price! The grand Indonesia mall is close by, we walked, a nice 20min walk.. It's safe to walk but speak with the hotel on how to get there & how the area is. You won't go wrong with this hotel.