Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent location. Near the expatriates' community.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Its deep pool and good Wifi.
Cons: Breakfast buffet spread and the room carpet.
Location: Lots of F&B. Mainly catering to the expats staying around the area. Large malls are not far and getting there is easy.
Pleasant and helpful staff. Has a deep pool (2.5 metres). Carpet flooring may be due for change. Separate local fare and continental selection for buffet breakfast. Would not mind coming back here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Derekfrom Malaysia

Good value for money hotel.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stay there all the time when in Jakarta. Well maintained hotel with helpful staff. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

スタッフの対応は良かったです。

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
スタッフの方々のサービスはとても良かったと思います。 何かにつけて、親切に対応してくれました。 ただ、シャワーが異常に温い事、タバコ臭かったことが大変気になりました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lynnfrom Indonesia

Worth the money

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went there for an event. Great location. The hotel at night seems very dark. The walk to room from elevator is a bit tricky. Room is big and clean. Service is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yukihirofrom Jakarta

西洋人が多いですね。

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
西洋人が多いですね。 朝食が充実していて、Free Wifiもあり満足。 Shoppingや周辺のレジャー施設に近いのも利点。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom france

Convenient hotel in nice neighbourhood

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: - nice modern hotel - nice staff - nice pool - nice bararea
Cons: Shower heads
Location: - location is nice, many restaurants & shops. Kemang is an expat area.
I stayed for 2x 4 nights in the hotel. Staff very friendly, all together good experience. The only thing which is a bit annoying is that the bathrooms are really small. In my second room the shower head went all directions but on me...could have asked for a different room, I realize now. But plse, management, not too expensive to change shower heads . The neighbourhood is great, lots of resto's, shops etc. I ate a couple of times in the restaurant itself, which was quite Okee. Next time I ll visit again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

좋은 호텔이다

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
시설 깨끗하고 직원들도 고객의 입장에서 최대한 배려하기 위해서 노력해서 기분이 좋았다. 다만 화장실 변기가 잘 내려가질 않아서 불편하였고, 위치가 출,퇴근 시간엔 차랑이 많이 막히는 지역이라 조금 불편함.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jakarta, ID

Old Hotel, Boring Breakfast but Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I stayed here for 7 days with my boyfriend from UK. The hotel looks so old, the carpet needs more cleaning as it was a bit dirty. The shower also really disappointed.. The breakfast so boring after 2 days.. They have quite similar menu everyday. This hotel doesnt understand how to make a proper tea.. Basically they just give you water in the pot. I even got the water that almost cold. How will I get the proper tea? But the good thing is this hotel has a very nice staff.. Location is not so near to Lippo Mall as I thought before but still ok for walking. Its a bit scary and dark if you walk at night though...