Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

ボゴール方面への移動に便利な、出張族におすすめのホテル

Posted Jan 28, 2015
私がこのホテルを利用する理由は、高速2号に面しており、特にボゴール方面への移動が計算どおりに行えること、ショッピングモールに隣接しており、長期間滞在しても日用品が簡単かつ安価に入手できること、煙草が吸えること、の三点です。しかし、これまで10回以上利用していますが、サービスの質はどんどん低下しています。フロントとドアボーイは普通のレベルですが、部屋の清掃係が酷いですね。先週も1週間宿泊しましたが、ミネラルウォーターの補充は無く、フェースタオルの交換も無し、コーヒーカップも水洗いして、ネットの上に伏せてあるだけでした。こうなるとホテルの評価基準(星の数)も信用出来ませんね。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kamalfrom india

comfortable for long stay (more than 4d)

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aryaduta semanggi is right opposite to plazza semanggi mall. Breakfast was 5 stars. Huge variety of options for every ethnic race. My room had 2 tv, 3 ac, 2 bathrooms, kitchen and also a laundry room. For this price, i did not so much space and amenities. If you dont want to dine out and eat self prepared small meals, then book this apartment hotel. There is a convenient small shop with essentials like bread, beer, chips, milk, fruits, batteries etc. If you want full grocery, then plazza semanggi mall has a Giant hypermart. For eating out, semanggi has many restaurants. I loved this place because after coming from office, i took a small walk the semanggi mall and felt fresh.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UAE

Not that bad

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Near to one mall and in the middle of the city, room very small, over all not bad hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Norihirofrom 東京

部屋が広い

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋がとても広い(3ベッドルーム)。 ただ、使い道がまったくないので、広さ以外を重視する人は、適度なサイズのホテルを探すほうが良いかと思います。ジムはマシンの数が少なめです(6:00~21:00の営業)。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shoaybfrom UK

good location, nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
we had a 3 bed apartment, clean and decent standard. Location is good for staying near the city and not too far from the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great service, creaking facilities

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff are excellent, but don't be misled: it's a 90s residential tower converted to a hotel, and feels like it. Food is poor; restaurant is well below a 5* standard. Location is good if you need CBD etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 市川市

立地の良いホテル

Posted Nov 27, 2014
日本人が集まるブロックMにほど近い。コタ地区やモナス、博物館などの観光スポットへもトランスジャカルタで一本で行けるので便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for overnight stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was provided a upgrade at the first time since it was empty. !! a good gesture to attract more customers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ビジネス利用として快適

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
セキュリティやスタッフの方々の接客姿勢がとても良かった。近くに日本食レストランのあるホテルも歩いて行けた。このホテルはコンドミニアム的住居をホテルとしているようでした。2ベッドルームを予約しましたが、リビングが広く、商談にも使える広さで、今後は部屋での仕事もありかと思いました。快適に宿泊できました。やや古いためかエアコンの音が少々気になりましたが、スタッフの方々の親切な態度が素敵でした。