Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Plumbing and internet needs upgrading

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: The food and service.
Cons: Plumbing and internet
Location: I went there for business.
The overall stay was okay. The service was good, the food and variety for breakfast and dinner was good. But the hotel needs servicing on its plumbing and internet connection. The hot water in the unit where I stayed was not doing well. The tap was spurting and I had to wait forever for the hot water to come in. And when it came in, it was brown. The internet drops off frequently. Not what I was expecting for such an establishment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tan yew songfrom singapore

bathroom

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
To bath on e bath tub is quite dangerous n water flow not strong Hope can convert bath tub to .....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shanefrom Australia

Nice and Central

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing Overly stood out with this hotel, I've stayed in some amazing places in the last few years, but nothing really got my attention here. Don't get me wrong it checked all the right boxes comfort, food, price, location. I did enjoy my stay here and it was convienient to have a Mall attached to the hotel. Also was good to have a bus service in the mall that would take you direct to various other citys around Jakarta. With Central mall and Angrek mall just down the road shopping is a good way to go spend your time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jig

Nice hotel for shopping

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Same as above statement
Cons: No I can think of
Location: No I can think of
Very nice hospitality and easy to go shopping. Is also near airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by davefrom singapore

Everything is fine except the wifi

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and friendliness of staff
Cons: Wifi/internet
Location: Traffic is rather heavy near the hotel, and it's not easy to catch a taxi. Waited 10-15 minutes in the afternoon. Shopping mall is convenient
Love this hotel due to convenience with shopping mall just next to it. The hotel is well maintain and the staff are pleasantly friendly. The service standard is well maintained over the years. However, one little issue is about the poor internet connection. The wifi intermittent connection is extremely high in the room and executive club lounge, cutting off every couple of minutes and reconnection takes a long time. Can't really work with such internet connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Terras14from Spore

Ciputra Jakarta

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was spacious and clean. Service was very good. Only down is the shower water was not hot even i turn to maximum. Usually i only use slightly hot and i am already jumping. So bascially i shower in cold. I only stay one night so thats fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aman ullahfrom Singapore

great location to stay n nice breakfast menu

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
rooms were clean n with view . location was great . i loved the breakfast items. very good spread of local n int' l food. friendly staff. i enjoyed my stay. location was easy accesible for my meetings destinations and for highway to airport,