Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jig

Nice hotel for shopping

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Same as above statement
Cons: No I can think of
Location: No I can think of
Very nice hospitality and easy to go shopping. Is also near airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dave from singapore

Everything is fine except the wifi

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and friendliness of staff
Cons: Wifi/internet
Location: Traffic is rather heavy near the hotel, and it's not easy to catch a taxi. Waited 10-15 minutes in the afternoon. Shopping mall is convenient
Love this hotel due to convenience with shopping mall just next to it. The hotel is well maintain and the staff are pleasantly friendly. The service standard is well maintained over the years. However, one little issue is about the poor internet connection. The wifi intermittent connection is extremely high in the room and executive club lounge, cutting off every couple of minutes and reconnection takes a long time. Can't really work with such internet connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aman ullah from Singapore

great location to stay n nice breakfast menu

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
rooms were clean n with view . location was great . i loved the breakfast items. very good spread of local n int' l food. friendly staff. i enjoyed my stay. location was easy accesible for my meetings destinations and for highway to airport,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sudhir from jakarta

ok location

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
no complains
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All Good except WIFI access

Posted May 19, 2013
Everything was great except they need to come into this millenium and equip the hotel with WIFI. The only place you can get WOFI is on the pool deck which is outside on Level 7. Start by adding WIFI in the lobby and the restaurant and most of the problem is solved. However it would be nice to have it in the rooms also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

it was okay

Posted May 7, 2013
3rd time staying at the Ciputra. Other than hotel staff needing to work on their english, everything was alright.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mike from staten island

a great place to stay in a very disorganized city

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
not much wrong can be said. all was fine. like any hotel in this sprawling city, cabs are always needed. however, they are cheaper than most public transportation in most cities elsewhere. if/when i'd ever return to the indonesian capital, i'd certainly stay at ciputra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LB from Singapore

Value for money hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Check-in was a breeze, front desk staff and overall service as expected of a regular establishment. Bathroom style is a little dated. The biggest impression on me must have been the breakfast spread, simply outstanding! At this price i reckon this is one of the rare hotel that serves freshly squeezed juices on demand (from the selection of fruits they offer) on top of the usual by the dispenser selection. All in all the experience has been pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ycc from singapore

excellent

Posted Apr 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
high efficiency when check-in and out,no long wait. new cafe prepare wide variety of breakfast menu. pleasant and worth to stay.