Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MR DAVID Jfrom Barrowden

Return

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay there on a regular basis , staff are friendly and helpful .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ping-Hsinfrom Taichung City

Nice

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is very nice and very convenient location for business and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Plumbing and internet needs upgrading

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: The food and service.
Cons: Plumbing and internet
Location: I went there for business.
The overall stay was okay. The service was good, the food and variety for breakfast and dinner was good. But the hotel needs servicing on its plumbing and internet connection. The hot water in the unit where I stayed was not doing well. The tap was spurting and I had to wait forever for the hot water to come in. And when it came in, it was brown. The internet drops off frequently. Not what I was expecting for such an establishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mildredfrom Hotel Ciaputra Jakarta

Uitstekend hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Weer genoten in Hotel Ciaputra. Vriendelijke staf, mooie kamer, geweldig ontbijt en goede room service. Een aanrader voor 1 of 2 nachten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Emelie Bfrom Stockholm Sverige

Suverän frukost

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi stannade en natt på detta hotell i väntan på flyget till Bali. Hotellet låg inbäddad i ett område med liknande hotell, vilka alla såg väldigt lyxiga ut och gav en känsla av att man hamnat i Las Vegas. Personalen var väldigt vänlig och rummet helt okej. Saknade att minibaren inte var påfylld, vilket jag hade väntat mig. Frukostbuffen var lysande. Tack vare Ramadan hade frukosten öppnat när vi skulle åka vid 5 så vi var först att få kalasa på den uppdukade buffén som var i klass med de övriga frukostar på de 5-stjärniga hotellen vi bodde på i Indonesien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tan yew songfrom singapore

bathroom

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
To bath on e bath tub is quite dangerous n water flow not strong Hope can convert bath tub to .....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by papablackfrom JAPAN

古いがコストパフォマンスは最高。

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: 清潔さ。
Cons: ショッピングモールへの導線。
Location: 市街地より離れているので少々交通は不便。
すでに古いホテルの部類になってしまったが、部屋は清潔でスタッフの対応もいい。ただショッピングモールがあまりよくないのが残念。またショッピングモールとホテルの連携が工事中などで利用できないのも残念だった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by すみません太郎

そこそこ

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: 隣にモールがあること。朝食付き
Cons: 冷房が冷えすぎ。スイッチを切っても寒かった。
Location: 観光は無し。
顧客から近いので予約。朝食付き、隣にモールがあり、晩飯も外に屋内を徒歩で行ける。モールにはスーパーもありビールも調達可能。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SATOfrom JAPAN

快適なロケーション

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
ショッピングモールが併設されていたので、夕食には便利だったが、ショッピングモールの中がどこも禁煙なのには参った。外に出れば吸えたし、ホテルには喫煙ルームの予約のカテゴリーがあったので、とても助かった。日本のレストランがショッピングモールからなくなってしまったり、日本人にターゲットを絞り込むのをやめたのかもしれないと思った。