Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

I Love Hotel Ciputra

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
This is the 3rd time I've stayed at Hotel Ciputra and I'm always impressed by the friendly and helpful staff. An example is when Malaysian airlines lost my bag...it arrived after the midnight, and the staff kindly had it delivered to my room at sunrise. The breakfast is also impressive...not just a great range of food with many Indonesian treats like Lontong Sayur, Opor Ayam, Rendang and Bakso Mie...but also Western favourites like fruit compotes, croissants, cheeses and cereals. The food is displayed very attractively and everything is neat and clean. The swimming pool is well-maintained and there are Balinese-style pavilions in which one can rest, read and relax...all in the heart of Jakarta...but it feels like you are at a beach resort. The Mal Ciputra is connected to Hotel Ciputra which means that shopping is available next door...very convenient!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 茨城

ビジネス利用も使えるファミリーで快適なホテル

Posted Jul 26, 2015
ショッピングセンターに隣接しており、ファミリーに便利な環境にあります。スタッフも親切でしたので、概ね好印象なホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Hotellet ligger på ett bra läge.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Personal som jobbar där är väldigt hjälpsamt
Cons: Det vore bra med att ha Shower i duschrummet istället av badkar som ser lite gammal och luktar mögel.
Hotellet ligger gångavstånd till matbutiker och det är bra för att slippa man ta buss eller taxi i den Busy traffic Jakarta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel che comincia ad avere i suoi anni

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: personale gentile
Cons: camere da rinnovare
Location: shopping mall collegata, a metà tra aeroporto e downtown
Soggiornato 2 notti in questo storico Hotel di Giacarta con annessa shopping MALL. L'Hotel comincia ad avere i suoi anni e le camere andrebbero rinnovate e rinfrescate, così come la Hall. Ho sensazione di "vecchio" quando passo da qui. Sono purtroppo contretto dal mio cliente a questa struttura.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chenghui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YEN CHEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Low

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marshal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

建物は古いですが。

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
出張計画中に予約がつぎはぎ状態になりましたが、ホテルで一つ部屋にまとめて滞在できるようにしていただき、また朝食抜きでの予約でしたが、朝食付きプランに変更していただけました。隣にレストランやスーパーマーケットがあるモールも併設されており、価格の割には快適な滞在が可能です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Indonesia trip

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: มีศูนย์การค้าในตัวโรงแรมด้านล่าง สะดวกในการเดินทาง
โรงแรมอยู่โซนน้ำท่วม ถ้าไปช่วงฝนตกอาจจะทำให้ลำบากในการเรียกแท๊กซี่