Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good business/budget hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decent value for the price was told wifi didn't work in the roon and would need a network cable but I was able to connect wirelessly on 6th floor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yuli from Singpr

Overall is ok

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Toilet can't flush
3 out of 5
by Karen from Singapore

Hotel Ibis Jakarta Kemoyaran

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Cons: nil
Average hotel. The rooms(2 rooms) I have are quite run down. Rooms are not well-lighted. TV reception in the room is poor. Not recommended. Hotel nearer to Ancol or within the Ancol area will be better as most of the attractions are nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by masamah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DC from jakarta

lame...

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
rooms look old and dingy but seem relatively clean. Breakfast was 2nd worst I have tried. There is absolutely nothing in the neighborhood. Luckily there are plenty of taxi's, but all hotels can get u a taxi. Harris and favehotel beat it for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthony

Nice Hotel with great service

Posted Jan 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The pool is nice and the service was great and the room had everything you would want. Note that it is WIRED internet service, not wifi, so no wifi for the phone. There is Wifi on the ground floor. Breakfast was Ok, nothing really special but the presentation is very nice. I recommend purchasing the breakfast directly from the hotel, it is cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Year End Vacation

Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
No Commence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcome to Jakarta

Posted Sep 12, 2012
Good location and helpful staff.Very clean and neat. Value for the cost of the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from uk

abis

Posted Jan 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
found staff and hotel great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio, USA

Nice place, but definitely not home

Posted Jan 6, 2012
Pros: It was nice to see the measures they took for security - cars were inspected before being allowed to park in the garage.
Cons: Cleaning staff made a habit of resetting the air conditioning to super cold - had to fix that every time I'd return to the room.
The staff were friendly and helpful, and the hotel's restaurant made the best latte I've had in years. They were missing a few of the basic amenities a Western traveler might expect, however. For instance, the restroom had bath towels, but no hand towels or washcloths. An all purpose liquid hand/hair soap dispenser on the wall of the shower replaced individual-sized soap and shampoo. You'll also need to be sure to request refills on the toilet paper when it gets low - unless it is completely empty, they don't seem to notice. I suspect this is because they would use the sprayer instead.