Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Juan les Pins

Hotel sympathique

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Sa piscine au calme derrière l'hotel
Cons: Peut-être la propreté des toilettes extérieures sur le coté de l'hotel
Location: Quelques petites "warungs"locales pour manger avec les indonésien à l'indonésienne sinon pas grandchose autour
De passage pour 2 nuits j'ai apprécié son calme, le fait de pouvoir petit-déjeuner près de la piscine et l'amabilité du personel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

just fine

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Service is fine, food and beverages too expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdul Hadi As ad from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Comfortable stay with family oriented near Monas.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Overall this stay was very comfort stay but because of my package was without breakfast, it was hard to find breakfast at nearby area. My family had a good experience with swimming pool and other utilities got here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

그저그래요

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
주변에 철도가 있고 사원이 있어서 시끄러워요. 조식도 매일 똑같고. 가격대비 에는 가성비가 맞는 수준이네요.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Seto from Tangerang

Worth place to stay

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Standard service for given price. - First enter the room, the scent is a little bit smoky, maybe not in other rooms. - There's misinformation (or altered policy?): the check-in time in hotels.com is 14.00, the fact is we enter the room at 15.00. + Cozy design (the room, the restaurant, the lobby) + So quite, if you wanna find quite place + Affordable price After all, worth place to stay
5 out of 5
by STEPHEN WINTER from Hong Kong

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: The friendliness and helpfulness of staff, the cleanliness and decor, and the incredibly good value,
Cons: The location, no problem if you don;'t mind taking a taxi everywhere -- most people in Jakarta seem to anyway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Decent place with friendly service.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Decent place with friendly service. Room are very small. The sink in the bathroom didn't work. Nice pool. Location not so convenient nor interesting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfy room

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent place to rest, quiet and easy to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very good place

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
I had a good time staying there. The room was clean and well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels