Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Setofrom Tangerang

Worth place to stay

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Standard service for given price. - First enter the room, the scent is a little bit smoky, maybe not in other rooms. - There's misinformation (or altered policy?): the check-in time in hotels.com is 14.00, the fact is we enter the room at 15.00. + Cozy design (the room, the restaurant, the lobby) + So quite, if you wanna find quite place + Affordable price After all, worth place to stay
5 out of 5
by STEPHEN WINTERfrom Hong Kong

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: The friendliness and helpfulness of staff, the cleanliness and decor, and the incredibly good value,
Cons: The location, no problem if you don;'t mind taking a taxi everywhere -- most people in Jakarta seem to anyway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Decent place with friendly service.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Decent place with friendly service. Room are very small. The sink in the bathroom didn't work. Nice pool. Location not so convenient nor interesting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfy room

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to rest, quiet and easy to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very good place

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a good time staying there. The room was clean and well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by antoniofrom tacoma washington

great customer service

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: I really enjoyed the hospitality of the employee's they were wonderful and friendly.
Cons: Cleanliness when checking in. It would be nice to be able to walk around instead of having to take a taxi everywhere.
Location: There was nothing to do near by as far as we could see we had to take taxis everywhere.
Nothing nearby to do and no restaurants. Hotel restaurant over priced and not that great. Skip the massage not very friendly. House keeping, front desk, valets were wonderful. When we arrived the room had not been prepared for us. The floor was dirty and shower had standing water there was a moldy smell. When housekeeping came in later it was taken care of for the most part. My daughters room was a lot better much cleaner. Although the pool area was under construction it was beautiful. I would stay there again, but would have preferred being closer to a mall for the convenience of restaurant's.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Christian Barbier, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Antonio, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. On behalf management, please allow me to express my sincerest my apologies. We will do our best not to disrupt your pleasure whilst staying with us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing and concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity for better serves you in the near future. Sincerely, Christian Barbier General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com